Customer Reviews Of:
Worn Denim Octane Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of denim that's been aged and hand-sanded to perfection, Worn Denim's Octane jeans are relaxed through the hip and thigh with a classic rise.

Average Rating based on 79 reviews 4.632911 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These are very comfortable - the 2% spandex makes them softer than most jeans, without sacrificing weight.
    Instantnly became my favorite jeans. Enough room in the pockets, no chaffing spots and great design - an excellent product!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile, Office Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classic westerner from high desert Arizona on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Been looking for this for years. Fit and quality are rare. Perfect blend of style, comfort, fit and versatality. Would appreciate an unwashed option of deep denim color
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Enhances hips/rear , Lengthens legs, Slims silhouette, Slims waist
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudius Maxiums from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Very comfortable jeans right from the first wear. Coloration de-emphasizes long legs
    • Best Uses: Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold in Minnesota from Minneapolis on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I have three pair of the Clean Wash jeans and i really like them.
    I wear 34/32 in jeans. I ended up keeping the 33/32 Worn Denim Clean Wash jeans in size 33/32 because of the stretch in the waist from the Spandex.
    In these jeans the 32 inch length was too short and the 33 inch waist is too tight. I ordered them in 34/32.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBWR from Steamboat Spr. Colorado on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I bought these jeans as Christmas gifts for my husband, brother and 2 sons. All four have come back and asked if I could get them another pair. Overall, I have bought 10 pairs in multiple sizes and shades and they love every one of them!
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Craig from Crossville, TN on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I normally buy outlet store jeans for about half what I paid. But based on the glowing reviews, I bought two pairs. The quality is outstanding and the fit is great. Definitely worth the extra money.
    • Best Uses: Active, Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Philip from Upper Midwest on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Adequate for the purpose. Already broken in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    A good fitting and looking pair of jeans for busienss or casual use. Well made and low key branding.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Highly Versatile, Office Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice looking casual dress
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWH from Suffolk, VA on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    I have been looking for a classic fitting jean in my size for a long time. 32X30 jeans are hard to find in quality denim. Most premium jeans have a standard inseam that is way too long for me. These fit me perfectly, not low rise or high waisted...just right. I would have paid retail for these if I found them in a store. Bought one pair to try out, then ordered two more. Thanks STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeauB from San Francisco on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Slim, well tailored, but not too tight. Normal rise (= almost to the natural waist) without looking like grandpa's jeans. Bought four pairs, two for now, two to keep in reserve -- fitted jeans with a normal rise are hard to find.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 8