• Worn Denim Reviews

Worn Denim
Worn Denim 4.399224 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Jude from North Georgia Mountains on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I am on the borderline between a size 6 and size 8 and the size 6 is perfect. They are long. I usually wear a 31" inseam and these have about 3 extra inches. I wear these with cowboy boots which makes that length work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JSSJReed from Arkansas on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    This purchase is one of the best I've ever made. I love these pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothes horse from PA on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    These are odd jeans. That said, I like them especially for the price and ordered two more pairs. They are way too long but I can wear that. Can't hem them b/c of the reversibility factor. I wear a 4-6 (am 5'6" 130#) and there is imperceptible difference between the two sizes so I kept the 4/27s as they were a tad shorter. Very snug in legs so I look skinny. Lots of stretch to compensate. They are not that LOW rise. What they have done is make a very short zipper -like 2 1/2 inches long - so they look lower than they are. I have a pair of EmilyB jeans that do the same thing. This zipper sticks at times due to the design for reversibility but if it is really bad, the stretch lets me just pull thm off. I can't get stuck. The light side is a nice sort of different light blue which I like.
  • Reviewed by Milehighdogmama from Denver on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    I love this brand, generally, but these were tiny--and I did order a size up from my usual. Still couldn't get them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SherryB from OR on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    These jeans fit well, and this is an interesting concept. Might be good for a trip when you can only pack a few things. The lighter color was a little "off" what I expected but I will be wearing these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lea from berkeley on Monday, April 6, 2015
    fits well , good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondackgirl from New York State on Monday, March 23, 2015
    I am very happy with these jeans. However, be sure to go up a size as they run small. I am 5'10" and the size 8 is tight on me. I like the fit as I am tall and slim. If you have average hips you should be okay as they are very snug. the fit is tight in the thighs also so if you like a looser fit definitely go up a size. I take a size 6 normally and the size 8 is a very snug fit. They are well made and very attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by XXXXXX from XXXXXXX on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    The shirt we received was NOT flannel!!! We are very disappointed....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anthrostudent from Indiana on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I've been looking for this shirt for a loooong time, and after I received the first one, I got a second. It is the perfect weight and warmth (none of that fleece lining, thank you very much) and looks great for a woman. I hope you still have these in 10 years!
  • Reviewed by Rach from Cleveland on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    I ordered these in a size 10. My normal jean/pant size is an 8 or 10, and I normally wear a size medium or large in other bottoms. They fit good, a bit tight, but I don't mind. They have a good amount of stretch to them and despite being pretty tight fitting, they are comfortable. The flare is also pretty small, I would call them more of a loose boot cut, they look like the picture.
    Overall, getting 2 pairs of jeans for less than ten bucks is a steal! I'm happy with my purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;