Worn Garment-Dyed Relaxed Fit Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Durable and comfortable enough for a long day at work and polished enough for a casual evening out, Worn's Garment-Dyed relaxed pants are a versatile addition any man's wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.769230
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Palm Springs from Palm Springs on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    My new favorites. They're light-weight, casual yet polished, with jeans-like styling and rivets at the pockets. Dress them up or down and they look great. I wasn't familiar with the brand and bought them for the price but I'll be buying more in the future.
  • Reviewed by Z Man from Michigan on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    A little tight in the legs for me, but I am large thighed. Nice fabric.
  • Reviewed by AverageBen from Va on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    Very comfortable and classier than Carharts if you are in between slacks and jeans.
  • Reviewed by rabbitcom from Greater Atlanta GA on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Nice fit in 36x34, really comfy fabric..... best pants I've purchased in awhile.
    Surprised pants like this stick around on STP very long........
  • Reviewed by Jason M from TN on Monday, July 8, 2013
    exactly what I expected. nice fit and surprisingly soft material
  • Reviewed by DMan from Europe on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    I really like these pants. They have an athletic fit and are not too baggy at all. The waist and inseam are true to size and the pants look very well constructed. I intend to purchase more.
  • Reviewed by Bostonian from Massachusetts on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I was looking for a pair of good comfortable versatile pants as a present for my boyfriend, who has not an easy time finding pants he likes.
    I found these pants, Worn Garment-Dyed Relaxed Fit Pants (For Men), they had really great reviews, I liked the color (Alaska Blue), and it was easy to return if they did not fit.
    As it turned out, these quickly became a beloved pair. They look great on my boyfriend and he says they are very comfortable.
    So I wanted to share, these are a great pair of pants.
  • Reviewed by HarlanJ from St. James, NY on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Pants were a strange color blue. Plus there was little extra room in the pants. I guess I like a looser fit.
    The fabric was a very nice quality. Unfortunately, I had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Gt from Colorado on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I bought a single pair of these pants to begin with and loved them so much that I now own four pair. Super comfy, look great my wife compliments me when I wear them.
  • Reviewed by tw3sails from Ridgway, CO on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these pants online. So far so good. The 34W 34L relaxed fit is right on for my build with plenty of room in the thighs and crotch. The charcoal color is attractive; the fabric is sturdy as well as soft to the touch. This is my 2nd pair of Worn jeans. I am pleased and confident that they will give me many years of comfy use.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #