Worn Poppy Colored Skinny Jeans - Piece-Dyed Denim (For Women)

Closeouts. Step outside the traditional blue denim box with Worn's Poppy colored skinny jeans, crafted from piece-dyed denim for an extra-rich hue.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by nepa clotheshorse from NEPA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I have Worn 6's that are too big. Ordered two pair of 4's - green and red. The green ones fit nearly like my 6's. The red 4's are way too tight in the calves and just about overall.
  • Reviewed by Elsbeth from the Midwest on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I bought two pairs, the red and the green and I've worn them both often. They do run on the small side so I got the sz 14 instead of my usual size 12. I worried about them shrinking from the beginning so I don't put them in the drier. I like the weight of the denim, not too heavy or light and the slim leg is very flattering. The bit of stretch provided by the spandex makes them quite comfortable. One minor annoyance is the front pockets are very shallow but it's not a big deal. Overall, I'm very pleased with them.
  • Reviewed by erinn from maryland on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I like these very much. They look good and the cut feels nice. They do have that kind of rough feeling against the skin that heavily dyed jeans do. They aren't really skinny but they do stay in boots which is a huge plus.
  • Reviewed by Sveta from columbus, ohio on Monday, March 4, 2013
    very nice jeans for my daughter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cp from Mount Vernon, W on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    These jeans fit wonderfully and the fabric is great!|They are quite long for someone 5'3", but I just roll them up and they look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bev from Indiana on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Legs are fitting and stay into boot tops
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bagsandshoesgirl from Missouri on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I actually wore these to work (retail sales) with an ivory lace top on Valentine's Day. Received lots of compliments. They fit like a dream and have just enough stretch for comfort. True to size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest girl from midwest on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    These are great skinny jeans. Nice fabric. Not too tight. A decent length in the inseam instead of the cropped look that's popular now.

    My only quibble is that the "poppy," which I thought would be more red, is more orange.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.