Worn Poppy Skinny Jeans - Brushed Sateen (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted of a velvety brushed sateen, Worn's Poppy skinny jeans take a decisive step ahead of the pack.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    I am short, so I knew I would probably have to shorten them. But I love the fit otherwise and the material is very comfortable and soft.
  • Reviewed by CoCo from Texas on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    As others have stated, these fit well. Are simple but fabric seems a bit more luxurious than ordinary cotton. Good to dress up or down.
  • Reviewed by california woman from california on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    Perfect length for my 5'9" legs. Feel great, although the fabric does attract lint/fuzz. Waistband does loosen and gap a bit by the end of the day.
  • Reviewed by Cross Country skier from Wisconsin on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Comfortable jean that allows you to move well. A good fit, but a little long for my 5"4" size 8. Overall, I'm very happy with the product.
  • Reviewed by sittygrl from NYC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Sizes always seem to be a little wacky in women's clothes but I got these in a size 2 for my skinny daughter. They were too big--maybe a zero would work. I tried them on and liked them so kept for myself . They fit very comfortably with plenty of room and I usually wear a 4 or 6 in pants. 5'5" 117 lbs. As one reviewer stated they do attract some pet hair but not as bad as I feared
  • Reviewed by Happy Hound Hiker from SLC, UT on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Ordered these "skinny" jeans in my size to find that I needed to exchange them for an unusually small size for me. They are made of a very soft and nicely weighted cotton for any season, not a stiff denim, nor a thick velveteen, but a lighter supple brushed fabric with deeply saturated color, great flex and come in a very flattering cut. The black is a deep black; the berry is nice cranberry color. I am hoping that the ones that I exchange them for will be just a tad smaller in length and waist without forfeiture of comfort and good fit.
  • Reviewed by Steph from Pennsylvania on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    I received the package and opened up these jeans and there was lint or something all over them. I tried them on and they fit very well except for the length. I am 5'2" and the length of 33 is too long I will have to get them hemmed. I knew this when I purchased them it was in the description. Since they are a skinny jean taking 2" off will be ok, it will not look bad. Sateen......I don't know if I would put that in the description, no sateen on mine. The velvety brush, yes! These jeans are not your typical skinny jean, so any of you ladies out there who like a Straight Leg or maybe I should say tapered Leg where the bottom is close to your ankle not a slight bootcut, these are it. They are not tight fitting and actually they flatter your figure at least it did mine. Oh, and no gap in the back! I have a hard time finding pants to fit me but the price I could not pass up on these being on sale and I'm glad I did. Need more colors!
  • Reviewed by anon from philly on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Nice clean looking black jeans, for that business casual work place. The brushed sateen loves lint and cat hair, hopefully this will diminish with more washes. Black is a hard to find true black. Happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by happy2help from Oklahoma on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Been buying and returning black skinnies for months and FINALLY these are perfect! They feel so soft and comfortable. I bought two pairs of these because they feel so soft and they're long enough for me. They're not too tight. I bought size 6 and I'm 5'7" 125 lbs. Also bought a size 8 and they fit perfectly as well; just a tad looser (for those flexible 5lbs. we often gain and lose lol)
  • Reviewed by Rosie from SYDNEY on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Got these in black, the fabric is very sof to the touch. As I am 5' 2" I will have to take up about 6 inche of the hem, but this is not unusual.
    I don't like the green stiched button hole but normally it wont show - thank goodness. They are not skinny on me and I am a normal size. They are however e nice straight cut, but nowhere are they skinny.

    All in all a very nice pair of trousers. Thanks for the good prices.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.