Customer Reviews Of:
Wrangler Jeans Regular Fit Straight (For Men)

Closeouts. These regular fit jeans offer classic Wrangler style in a traditional five-pocket design, perfect for work, play or whatever else fills your day.

  • Leg opening: 16-½"
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Fabric weight: 13.75 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Mexico.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 36 reviews 3.972222 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Friday, January 20, 2012
    My kid is a hard sell, but he liked these in the photo, and loved them when they arrived. Can't ask for more?
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sure Shot from Ellensburg, WA on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    Good normal fit, a bit disappointed in only 5 belt loops and no W on back pockets and not riveted but great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ronbo from Clinton, MS on Saturday, August 14, 2010
    For the price, what a deal. Had i tried them on in a store, I probably would have left them on the rack. Waist a little too expansive. Material is a little less than I had expected for Wrangler.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Low Quality Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from NE PA on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    Standard jeans. Hard to get excited about but at this price they are undeniably a bargain. I bought a second pair after I made sure the first pair fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pariah from The Cloud on Sunday, June 27, 2010
    Everything was as expected. 2 pairs of Wrangler jeans. Good, rugged, fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kapandriti from Greece on Saturday, June 26, 2010
    well worth its price - bargain!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAS from Gordon,Ne. on Tuesday, June 15, 2010
    Nice looking and fit well and are very well made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Truckee, CA on Wednesday, June 9, 2010
    The jeans were a disappointment because the leg seams were twisted so the side seam was in the front at the bottom of the leg.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Inseam not straight
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by DB from Oakland, CA on Wednesday, June 9, 2010
    Feels very weird and irritating in the crotch. Rise may be a little short. Ths makes these pretty much unwearable for me. Super cheap, making return silly. I will donate them to charity and take my lumps. You win some you lose some. :)
    • Best Uses: Give to charity
    • Cons: Tight buttons, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: CHEAP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haggler from cedar city ut. on Tuesday, June 8, 2010
    cant beat the price on these but they do have obvious defects and the length is way long. I ordered 34x34 and got 34x36. These are ok for work.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4