Wrangler clothing has an American-born heritage that stretches back more than seven decades with the debut of the original Wrangler jeans back in 1943. From the very beginning, Wrangler jeans were wear-tested by pro cowboys like Jim Shoulders (16 world championships), Bill Linderman and Freckles Brown for durability, quality and authenticity. Of course, as well-known as these iconic jeans have become, there’s more to Wrangler clothing than just denim. Over the years, Wrangler has grown to become one of the most popular names i ... Learn more about Wranglern western apparel, known all across the country for pants, shirts and outerwear that doesn’t just fit and feel great, but is also made to last. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60 »
  • 1-10 of 594 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leigh from Tennessee on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I love these jeans, not only just for riding but for every day wear! They have just enough stretch to make climbing on the horse easy and to be comfortable, but they aren't too stretchy and tight like some jeans. I got a great deal at STP! I also love that I can get shorter inseams since I am only 5'3.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AVL Mike from Asheville on Friday, July 24, 2015
    The shirt is very nice looking, but slightly tight for an XL. Suggest ordering one size larger
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex Yang from China on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I bought two pairs with different waist sizes, one for Spring/Fall, one for Winter. The waist and inseam all fit as size. Only if the color could have been lighter! Still, I'm glad to have two pairs of jeans that fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corintians from Washington DC on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    This shirt is great, is even better than in the picture. Its the perfect tone of brown, nice shape and versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa from Texas on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I bought it for my grand daughter. Everyone agrees she looks great in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Igor from NEW JERSEY on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I have been buying these jeans from wrangler for some time now and I love them!
    But these jeans are not real.
    "I can't believe they're not Wrangler." Except, I can. Easily.
    Worst jean ever owned. Very bad and sewn crookedly, rivet flew on right pocket.
    Not happy with the seller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SunnySD from Kansas on Monday, July 20, 2015
    These have a nice amount of stretch and flattering fit. Perfect for chores & getting dirty, as they aren't "fancy" pants. Comfortable for horseback riding, too. They might be 2nds, but I haven't found any irregularities, and they seem true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central Iowa Farmer from Iowa on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Shirts fit well, seem well made, and do not wrinkle after washing. Very little shrink. Bought them for work, but they work for casual, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central Iowa Farmer from Iowa on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Shirts seems well made, good fit with long tails in the tall size. They wrinkle after washing, but I expected that, and I plan to use them for work, not dress.
    Glad I bought them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by borercollie man from Lubbock, Texas on Monday, July 20, 2015
    I've been wearing slim fit wranglers over 40 years. I couldn't see any flaws in these jeans. Great jeans at a bargain price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 60 »
  • 1-10 of 594 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;