Wrangler apparel has a rugged American heritage that stretches back to 1943, with the debut of Wrangler 13 MWZ authentic western jeans. Wrangler jeans are a familiar sight at rodeos as the choice of countless cowboys and cowgirls. From the beginning, Wranglers were wear-tested by pro cowboys like Jim Shoulders (16 world championships), Bill Linderman and Freckles Brown for durability, quality and authenticity. You'll see Wrangler jeans more places than the rodeo, though. You'll spot Wrangler jeans at jobsites ... Learn more about Wranglerand knocking around town, anywhere that people need good-looking, hard-working jeans that offer plenty of comfort. As well-known as Wrangler jeans are, Wrangler is much more than a jean company; Wrangler offers casual pants and shorts that look great, wear hard and are easy care. Wrangler shirts come in styles ranging from western classics with snaps to relaxed Wrangler henley shirts ideal for layering. Wrangler jackets and ultra-rugged work wear have all the long-lasting comfort you expect from Wrangler, and make a great choice on the clock or off. So from steer roping to rounding up groceries, trust Wrangler to deliver authentic style and unbeatable comfort. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 536 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken from Delaware on Wednesday, June 3, 2015
    It is a nice shirt but I find they run a bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from California on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    I love the wrangles Q-Baby jeans. They always look great. I ordered several pair. The only problem that I had is every time I ordered a size 32 in length they came in a 28 or 30. The tag said 32 but they were not. I reordered in a 34 and that seemed true to length.
  • Reviewed by JW from MD on Monday, June 1, 2015
    These are nice jeans, but the pair I got was too short. I ordered a 30" inseam and this pair was at least an inch shorter than another pair of wrangler jeans I got in the same size. I decided to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLB from CT on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Had to send these back. Very disappointed as it's the first time I ever had to do that. These were at least 2-3 waist sizes smaller than what I ordered.
    Otherwise they were the right color and length and a nice weight. Just way too small in the waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Windycitygal5 from Chicago on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    I bought these for my husband and he really likes them. So much that I ordered another pair!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruff carpenter from Oregon coast on Saturday, May 30, 2015
    I work as a carpenter but don't like the loose baggy fit of carhartt's so I switched to wranglers years ago because I like the snug fit.
    The defects on my pairs were very minor.
    I am 6' and 170 lbs and wear the 33x34. The 32 waist actually fits my waist better but is too tight in the legs and butt to work comfortably. I guess I have a big butt, LOL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Tom from Ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    Like they always say... every girl likes a sharp dressed man. Fits perfectly and looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Tom from Ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I bought one pair to see how they look and feel... I went back and bought several more Wrangler brand jeans from Sierra and all of them are first quality and well worth the sale price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Tom from Ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    I have several of the Wrangler shirts from Sierra and they all fit perfectly and look great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom Tom from Ohio on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    These jeans fit me perfectly and the color is blended perfectly.... more than I expected. I bought them to work in, but they look so good... I'm saving them to wear out and about.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 54 »
  • 1-10 of 536 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;