Wrangler apparel has a rugged American heritage that stretches back to 1943, with the debut of Wrangler 13 MWZ authentic western jeans. Wrangler jeans are a familiar sight at rodeos as the choice of countless cowboys and cowgirls. From the beginning, Wranglers were wear-tested by pro cowboys like Jim Shoulders (16 world championships), Bill Linderman and Freckles Brown for durability, quality and authenticity. You'll see Wrangler jeans more places than the rodeo, though. You'll spot Wrangler jeans at jobsites ... Learn more about Wranglerand knocking around town, anywhere that people need good-looking, hard-working jeans that offer plenty of comfort. As well-known as Wrangler jeans are, Wrangler is much more than a jean company; Wrangler offers casual pants and shorts that look great, wear hard and are easy care. Wrangler shirts come in styles ranging from western classics with snaps to relaxed Wrangler henley shirts ideal for layering. Wrangler jackets and ultra-rugged work wear have all the long-lasting comfort you expect from Wrangler, and make a great choice on the clock or off. So from steer roping to rounding up groceries, trust Wrangler to deliver authentic style and unbeatable comfort. ... Less
Average Rating based on 446 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 446 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Loomis Ca on Friday, October 17, 2014
    These jeans are just right, they are long which I need and just the right amount of stretch. Super comfortable, and the waist band is awesome - no gapping. Hard to go wrong with these babies
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katydid from Michigan on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I am 6', 150 pounds - not curvy but not pencil think - and find it challenging to find jeans that fit, are long enough and flattering. These jeans hit all three requirements. I like the mid rise and straight leg - gives a long, lean, balanced look. I liked these jeans enough to immediately buy another pair before they were gone!
  • Reviewed by don from fort collins on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    store
  • Reviewed by CC from North Carolina on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I ordered 3 pairs and LOVE them!!! I like the low rise fit and the stretch. I wear them to work everyday (the dark wash looks good) and ride horses, do chores and clean the house in them when I get home. I am tall and have a hard time finding jeans long enough, so I loved being able to order the longer ones. I should probably order more for when these are worn out (I have been wearing them daily for almost 2 months now and don't have any wear, but no jeans will last for ever).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kenbiki from pa on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    awesome...buy these NOT the cruel girls.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Girl from Christchurch New Zealand on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    living across the other side of the world doesn't always work when buying on line. Jeans were just too big but i am sure i will be able to give them
    to someone else. Too expensive to freight back so will find a new owner for these ones.
    Live and learn
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aneeda from Colorado on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Wrangler Q Baby jeans move with you and have a no gap waistband that is comfortable. They are great for riding or for everyday. I took a chance on a pair of white in the 2nds and am glad I did. The only flaw I found was that the front pockets are really shallow. I can live with that. They fit like my other first run Q Baby jeans and you couldn't beat the price...wish they had some black jeans left!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranching Rosie from Texas on Monday, September 22, 2014
    I need work jeans that are durable and comfortable. I want 100% cotton. These are all those. The only problem for me is with the rise. Cotton stretches and I'm thin. So with the below the waist waist, when these stretch out they slide way down on me. I'd love them if the waist was above my hips to hold them up.
  • Reviewed by sledgirlmt from Montana on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I'm extremely happy with the quality of these jeans. I love the waste, its comfortable for riding and the denim is nice quality. I'm ordering a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sureshot from Eastern WA on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Must admit the girlfriend likes a little more bling but these are still really nice. Fit her well ... (in my opinion) ... and she likes them! That's what counts! Would have ordered more but they ran out of her size too quick!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 45 »
  • 1-10 of 446 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;