Wrangler clothing has an American-born heritage that stretches back more than seven decades with the debut of the original Wrangler jeans back in 1943. From the very beginning, Wrangler jeans were wear-tested by pro cowboys like Jim Shoulders (16 world championships), Bill Linderman and Freckles Brown for durability, quality and authenticity. Of course, as well-known as these iconic jeans have become, there’s more to Wrangler clothing than just denim. Over the years, Wrangler has grown to become one of the most popular names i ... Learn more about Wranglern western apparel, known all across the country for pants, shirts and outerwear that doesn’t just fit and feel great, but is also made to last. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 64 »
  • 1-10 of 632 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WW from New Hampshire on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    Love the thickness of the material, comfortable,and I would recommend them to my friends.
  • Reviewed by Dunpaint from Nevada on Monday, October 5, 2015
    These jeans are so comfortable, even before the first wash. After wearing them for a few hours, while doing carpentry work, I immediately purchased a second pair. Due to the quality and comfort, I just made a third purchase! FYI - Each pair is a different motif/color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clay artist from Texas on Sunday, October 4, 2015
    Thought I could shrink them by hot water washing. Should have just returned them. STP is disappointing me a lot theses days. Miss the old small family owned company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alfein from Salt Lake City, UT on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    They do feel durable. This is a better weight denim than a lot of the economy jeans. It has some nice styling. There have been other pairs of great Wrangler jeans on STP that I like a wee bit more. Those slightly better jeans have seven belt loops where as this model has the more common five. (Not that one needs seven loops...the sevens just seem like like just a little bit more went into their making).
    I did not notice anything off, which made these classify as 2nds but I'm not a jean inspector. They fit. They are comfortable. They seem very durable. Works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore, CA on Friday, October 2, 2015
    I bought several Wrangler Rugged Wear Plaid shirts, Men's Medium, for my husband in several colors.
    All Men's Medium. He loves all but this one which was a tad undersized for a Medium.
    I'd send it back but it not worth it for one shirt - so I'll give it away to someone who can fit a Men's Small.
    Otherwise this shirt would have gotten 4-5 stars for value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logger101 from PA on Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    I bought these for my daughter who has a terrible time getting jeans to fit. They didn't work for her because they were not small enough in the waist but they worked great for me. Nice stretch so even though they were a little snug for me in the legs (I have athletic thighs) they look good and didn't feel overly constricting. They have a nice boot cut. I usually wear a 10 in jeans (sometimes 12 if they run small) and I got the 7/8 in these and did fine. I probably could have gone with the 9/10 and they would have been a little looser, but I like them. They do sit a little lower than it seems in the picture, but not too low.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris C. from Missouri on Tuesday, September 29, 2015
    We'll see how they wear with time . Seem like a tremendous bargin so I had to take advantage .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BeachBum from Illinois on Monday, September 28, 2015
    I really like the fit and styling on these Wrangler jeans. They must be seconds, as there is a lot of variation in in pants marked the same size, and I have received a couple of pair that had a flaw in the fabric. But you can't beat the price when you buy them with a discount code, they fit great and are very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TEveland from Bakersfield, CA on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    These jeans are perfect for FFA uniform!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris C. from Independence Missouri on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    For the price these jeans are great I don't have any problem with the quality or construction will see how they wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 64 »
  • 1-10 of 632 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #