Wusthof Classic Cooks Knife Set - 3-Piece

Overstock. Precision forged by hand from a single blank of high-carbon stainless steel, Wusthof's best-selling Classic Cooks knives are the preferred choice of many professional chefs and cooking enthusiasts.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 55 reviews
  • Reviewed by Annie the Runner from Connecticut on Thursday, September 05, 2013
    The balance of these knives was off so I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Kolo:wisi from Colorado on Monday, July 22, 2013
    These are high quality knives and the set comes
    with three useful sizes. It was just what we needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Di from Denver on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Weight and balance are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MomE&O from Boston, MA on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    We own a 6" chef's knife in the same series already. I decided to buy this set for my brother as he loved using our knife while visiting. They stay sharp and are probably the best series in the Wusthof family unless you really want to spend a ton more money on knives. We've had our 1 knife for 8 years and still use it for cutting up food every single day. The price for 3 knives if unbeatable, cost much much more at Williams Sonoma even when on sale.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Simple Meals, Small Kitchens
    • Describe Yourself: Gourmet Chef
    • Pros: Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jj from Salmon, Id on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    Highly recommend
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cook
    • Pros: Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Band Mom from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    great knives at at great price, bought a set for me and another as a gift.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dhar from Redmond, WA on Thursday, February 02, 2012
    Checked the price other places and STP price using a discount code beat them all by at least $40. This is a great set of knives with a good combination of sizes for many needs.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.J. the Chef in Training from Alexandria, VA on Friday, January 13, 2012
    Sierra Trading Post + Wusthof = Great knives at a great price. The Wusthof Classic knives live up to the expectation of outstanding, professional quality kitchen knives.
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Durable, Sharp, Well balanced
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooker Will from Easton, Pa on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Good starter set. Classic look. Will need no more, a good 8" chef's and a parer is all that is needed for the minimalist kitchen
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riverrat from Il on Monday, December 12, 2011
    These knives are very sharp and appear to be wonderful quality. All the reviews I have read, on several sites are great. Time will tell with how they wear. They feel good in the hand also. I bought 2 other sets for gifts. Great price! Much better quality than my other name brand knives.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Durable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.