Wusthof Classic Kitchen 3-Piece Set - Knife, Scissors, Sharpener

Closeouts. This classic 3-piece kitchen set includes a premium Wusthof cook's knife made of top-quality, high-carbon stainless steel, a solid set of scissors and the Wusthof sharpener that's sure to keep your blade in top-notch cutting condition.

  • Wusthof knives are manufactured by a skilled team of 300 dedicated workers in two state-of-the-art facilities in Solingen, Germany
  • Only high-carbon stainless steel is used to create these pieces
  • Outstanding sharpness, balance and durability
  • Three-piece set
  • Knife:
  • Blade length: 8"
  • Weight: 8.8 oz.
  • Scissors:
  • Can be taken apart for easy cleaning and sharpening
  • Bottle opener in handle
  • Right or left handed operation
  • Scissors length: 8"
  • Weight: 3.8 oz.
  • Sharpener:
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 3-1/2x8-1/2x1-3/4"
  • Weight: 10.4 oz.
  • Material: Stainless steel, composite, ceramic
  • Knife and scissors are made in Germany; sharpener is made in China
  • Please read our policy on ordering knives
  • U.S. shipments only; cannot ship to New York state

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Honest feedback from Massachusetts on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    As advertised. Wustof products are solid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Calvin from Florida on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    I have owned Wusthof knives for many years and will own them for many more.
    This purchase will be gifts for family members.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoverGIrl from Allentown, PA on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    The classic collection is quality construction! Unlike the gourmet collection. Go for the classic! The price is spectacular, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Francophile Cook from Greenville, SC on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    This was purchased as a gift for my sister- and brother-in-law. They love all three components (knife, kitchen scissors, and sharpener). We all agreed that you can never have too many good knives in the kitchen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sueque337 from canton ohio on Monday, November 05, 2012
    i was very pleased with the quality of this knife and sissors. as any cook knows a good knife is worth so much, and this one is substantial enough for those tough jobs and comfortable enough for the smaller ones. the shears are very well made without that "cheap" feeling so many have. my only regret is that i did not order more for holiday gifts
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cook
    • Pros: Balanced, Sharp
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Fort Worth, TX on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I own the same Cook knife for over 10 years and love it. Just found this set here for less than the price I paid for the single knife.
    It's going to be a great gift for anybody that love to cook.
    • Best Uses: Commercial Kitchens, Elaborate Meals, Entertaining, Gifts, Large Kitchens, Simple Meals, Small Kitchens
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Cook
    • Pros: Good weight, Quality Construction, Sharp Knife
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hungry Heathens from Madison Wi on Monday, November 05, 2012
    We were replacing Wusthof knife that we lost at a potluck. This is the same legnth as the one we bought 20 years ago, however it is quite a bit heavier. I find that I fatigue if I am cutting a lot. My husband however loves the extra weight.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cook
    • Pros: Good price, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B the man from Sacramento, CA on Monday, November 05, 2012
    Haven't use it yet but know it's same grade with Pro S
    • Best Uses: Commercial Kitchens, Elaborate Meals, Entertaining, Gifts, Large Kitchens, Simple Meals, Small Kitchens
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Cook
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by ubi_est_veritas from A cave in the North Woods on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Had these three items for a couple of years. The scissors are the finest scissors we own. The knife is a great chef's knife. The sharpener does a fine job; however, Wusthof recommends you sharpen the knife with a steel.
    • Best Uses: General kitchen use
    • Pros: Performance, Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardener from homer, AK on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Great knives!
    • Pros: Love them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.