Wusthof Classic Knife Block Set - 14-Piece

Closeouts. Once you experience the flawless balance and superlative cutting edge of the knives in Wusthof's Classic 14-piece block set, you'll wonder how you managed to cook without them.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amateur Chef from The Cape of Cod on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Always wanted to have great set of quality knives like this, but could never justify the expense. Ordered the Gourmet set first but sent it back an went for the Classics, worth the extra money, the Gourmet knives just don't have the right heft, too light in the hand. Thanks for the great deal STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rydernana from California on Friday, June 13, 2014
    I am so glad I finally bought a decent set of knives. These knives are fantastic. They slice thru everything with ease. I've been buying other pieces to complete my set. Sierra Trading Post has the best prices around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rydernana from California on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    I am very happy with these knives. I've always wanted a decent set of knives but didn't want spend that much money for them. I've got the best price anywhere. Thank you Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diego from chicago on Saturday, June 7, 2014
    If you are looking for classic steak knives this is not the set for you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amateur Chef from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Saved over $400 on a great knife set, can't beat that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grizz from CT on Friday, April 11, 2014
    These knives are amazing. They are comfortable in the hand and cut like everything was butter. Blades are very sharp. Do not play around with these knives. The steak knives are a step down from the Classic but still get the job done.
  • Reviewed by Kathram7712@hotmail.com from Oklahoma on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Knives appear well made, and extremely sharp.
    Have not used them, as they are a gift.
    Shipping service was adequate
  • Reviewed by ricoman from Washington on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    This is a 5 star set and I do love it,BUT,gave a 4 star because its NOT as advertised....the 6 steak knives are NOT Classic but the cheaper Gourmet knives and this was NOT mentioned in the description,only if you look very close at the actual photos will you realize that.Not too big a deal to me,but others might be disapointed.Set is very well made,high quailty and should last for years....and at the rock bottom price you cant beat it.
  • Reviewed by Highliner from all over, USA on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I previously owned a Wusthof chef's knife and decided to pull the trigger on the entire set. Glad I did! What a great set of knives! Very well made and very sharp. Not to mention the smoking deal I locked down at Sierra Trading Post! I was able to get over 50% off. Thanks STP
  • Reviewed by NorCal hiker from California on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Very nice set of knives. Handle and blade are forged out of one piece of steel. The steak knives however are not Wusthof's "Classic" knives, they are a step below in quality. That's okay by me as we hardly ever use steak knives, but keep that in mind if you want Classic series steak knives as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.