Customer Reviews Of:
Wusthof Colored Scissors and Paring Knife Set - 2-Piece

Closeouts. Keep your kitchen well-stocked and ready for gourmet recipes with Wusthof's Colored scissors and paring knife set.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews 4.596153 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RTRAL from AL on Monday, April 25, 2016
    Excellent product made in Germany. Came with an excellent edge on it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Outstanding quality of construction. Incredibly sharp!
  • Reviewed by Jake in NorCal from California on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Wustof is known for quality knives. I've had no issues with the performance of the knife or scissors. However, within just a couple of weeks, the scissors have begun to rust. I've followed the directions by hand washing and drying. I don't know if this is being caused from air moisture or just poor QA on my particular set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by feather the nest from Hood River on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I'll give these two a 5 star so far.....Ive only had them for a short time, but so grateful for sharp kitchen tools. Wusthof has such a strong reputation in knives;
    I'm not disappointed in their performance in my Kitchen. I selected the color red so that I could find them easily amongst my other implements.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper Jim from Stevens Point on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    Knife has a nice edge and the scissors are terrific. I like that they come apart. I like for them to be very clean & thoroughly dry before I easily reassemble.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Lou Gemini from Arizona on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    Excellent purchase. I am very happy Sierra offers this product combination. Yes, I needed both. First of all, Wusthof knives are my favorite. They are stylish, strong and designed for my small hands. This is the second pair of the same scissors I have purchased from Sierra Trading Post. The first is a black pair for daily uses, the red is for cooking. If you've ever cut the string on a roast and gotten backlash of bits of meat or gravy, this is the answer.
    They cut thru the string easily. My kitchen is red and white so I am still very excited with this purchase, every time I see the knife in my knife block and the scissors in my drawer ....they both have red handles. Have some fun with color.
  • Reviewed by Deal shopper from Missouri on Monday, February 23, 2015
    Great $, for great quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mollysue from St.Louis on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    The scissors works great as does the knife. Can't beat the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Wyoming on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Nice set for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from San Francisco on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Wanted a new pair of kitchen shears, and have had good luck with Wusthof in the past. Well the scissors are great, very sharp, crisp cutting, and when fully opened, the two sides come apart for easy cleaning every time.

    As an added bonus, the small knife,(a touch smaller then average paring knife)if a great addition to our set too! Very sharp, feels great in the hand, and is perfect for quick small jobs such as dicing ham for omlettes, cutting cherry tomatoes, etc..

    I have a few other Wusthof knives and think there is no better maker of kitchen cutlery. This 2-piece set was exceedingly inexpensive in comparison to the other Wusthof items I have purchased.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6