Customer Reviews Of:
Wusthof Grater Set - Stainless Steel, 4-Piece

Closeouts. From fine to extra coarse, Wusthof's grater set offers a durable, well-made option to suit your needs from grating spices to chocolate to cheese.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Chicago on Friday, May 23, 2014
    Love these sharp graters. The wooden container is too short and way too heavy. I am not using it.
  • Reviewed by Gertrude from Colorado on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Sharp! Watch your fingers! Nice variety of coarseness with the three and they don't take up much space in the drawer - they nest together pretty well. Seem to be very well made. Would have rather bought them separately for less and skipped the wooden holder, but still a good deal with the great coupons.
  • Reviewed by Dreamscale from AZ on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I needed a grater/graters and this is exactly what I was hoping for. Good quality, and for the price I paid, insane bargain of the decade.

    It's nice to have a block to put these in, but the block itself could have been designed better, as it's a bit low, but it also ha 2 knife slots, which is a great feature.

    You really can't go wrong with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by ricoman from Washington on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    High quality like all Wusthof and at a fraction of the price others ask! Dont really like the wooden holder,takes up alot of room for what it can hold,but buying the graters seperate was only a $2.00 difference,so will find a better use for the holder.
  • Reviewed by Pammy59 from Guntersville, AL on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    This set, along with a zester, is going to be a Christmas present for my husband; he really likes a good grater for easy prep of cheese, etc. I plan to use them also!! Anyway, the block has room to accommadate the extra piece, and the size of each piece nicely fits large hands like ours. Thank you, STP, for having this set, and letting it be further discounted during one of your email percents off.
  • Reviewed by NOVArunner from Virginia on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    These are Microplane type graters that work beautifully. They are very sharp, and I love the plastic bumpers on the end that let you hold them in the bowl without scratching it. A great price too.
  • Reviewed by Ron from Baltimore, Maryland USA on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    Wusthof products have served me well over the years.
    They are made of quality materials and are very sturdy over time.

    This set is no different and I am able to store other items as well.
    I highly recommend this set or other items from Wusthof.

    Great job Sierra Trading Post with your selection and prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sfhahn from napa, ca on Wednesday, January 9, 2013
    Tru wusthof quality. Handy gadgets to have in the kitchen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gratorman from Portland,OR on Monday, January 7, 2013
    If you don't have a couple of graters this is a chance to pick some up at a good deal. They appear to be similar to the microplane blades. You might not have a use for the wood holder as it will take up counter space.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fool me once from Northern California on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I ordered a set of these a few weeks ago as a gift. The recipient lives out of the area, and I wouldnt see them until next year,so I didnt open the shipping box. Decided to order a set for myself. Package arrived. Wrong item. Some other Wusthof gift set. Opened the other package with the gift item. ALSO wrong item.

    Added to recent issues with other items from STP, I am starting to wonder about them. They used to get a lot of overruns and last years stuff, but not I think they are just selling any garbage their buyers find. SO much for their xian posturing.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2