Yala Della Shirt - Organic Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A comfortable option with fashionable flair, Yala's Della shirt sports an elegant boat neck, snug forearm fit, and slight flare above the elbow.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mgirl from St. Louis on Friday, April 04, 2014
    Happily surprised with this one. Very soft, roomy and can be dresses up or worn casual. Worth the price.
    I am a med and happy with the med size. Not designed to be a tight fit.
  • Reviewed by AMS from San Francisco on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    This shirt is loosely fitted throughout, except for the hips and the long forearm cuff. It's a nice medium weight cotton knit, and feels comfortable. But the snug hips combined with the looseness elsewhere did not flatter my body. In the picture, I did not notice that the hips were a tighter fit than the rest of the shirt. This would probably be fine for women with slim hips, but if you have more of a pear shape, beware!
  • Reviewed by sarah f from MA on Friday, July 05, 2013
    looks and feels great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suep from bow,nh on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    really liked the style and the fit but it didn't wash well. i bought it to wear on casual fridays at work and since then have only used it as an extra layer in yoga class.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aa707 from Brooklyn, NY on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    This shirt is super comfortable and soft but its not so baggy to be unflattering. Great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None from Annapolis, MD on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    The dolman sleeves and fitted hips give this top an oversize look. But I love that it hides some of the extras and stays in place. It looks especially great with a belt high on the hips over the shirt and with a long necklace.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe's Wife from Santa Rosa, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I love Yala garments and I loved this top! Unfortunately, it was WAY TOO BIG!
    I ordered an XL and the sleeves were too long and the overall garment was too big.
    I loved the sleeves and neckline. I so wanted to keep this garment. I would definitely say to order down a size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Errant from Austin, TX on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Love it ... but it's BIG!
    • Cons: Sizes are big
    • Pros: Nice soft cotton
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I was sorry there were no other colors available. The gray is a very flat, gunmetal color, not one that I wear a lot, but I will wear this layered under a brighter color. Good fit. Nice fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.