Yala was created by two English teachers working and travelling abroad in Asia. Their love of travel led the two to create the original DreamSack®, a product designed to make life on the move a little more comfortable. Over the years, the Yala brand expanded to include a range of flattering, travel-ready shirts, pants, dresses, skirts and outerwear, including Bamboo Designs by Yala. Today, Yala clothing, bedding and travel accessories offer everyone from globe-trotting adventurers to casual vacationers an array of great-fittin ... Learn more about Yalag, impeccably stylish products. It’s up to you to get the most out of your journey, but Yala can certainly help keep you comfortable along the way. ... Less
Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I order an XL because it looked like it was trim and clingy. It turned out to be huge. Otherwise nice dress. Very thin material probably not for a muffin top. Well made. Looks like it would pack well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valerinanj from Hudson Valley NY on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    didnt fit right, didnt like the length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.J. from Montana on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Love, Love, Love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Originally I bought these in a smaller size and they were short on the inseam. I rebought them in a larger size and they fit really well. They are nice mid weight material and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by annabee from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I wear this with everything. It's so cute. Thick organic cotton. Puffy side pockets, gathered waist at back. Got both colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by champion champion from Indiana on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I ordered more yala pants after trying a few other brands. I have two other pair that are beginning to show wear after nine months. I practice every day and wanted to add to the rotation. The first time, I ordered a s and an XS and they both fit so,I kept them. This time I ordered XS. But here is the mystery to me. What do really tiny people do? I am 5'6" and 120# and always considered myself medium. Over the years the size numbers have gone down on everything ( even as the price goes up) but I never thought small would be too large! There is quite a bit of leg here, so I also ordered the crop pants this time. Excellent quality . Don't stretch out or sag or bag . Stay put. I only wear them for yoga.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    I loved these pants when I got them. However, I found that the was cut too short crotch so I returned them. Perhaps if I got a larger size they would have fit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by butforthesky from washington, dc on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I'm pretty much always a M, but this was too long and baggy for me (I'm 5'4", 132 lbs). Probaly would fit in a S.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TtownRunnergirl from Washington on Monday, April 28, 2014
    I wanted to like this shirt, as it's a good value for an organic cotton top. But the arm holes are saggy and unattractive. With another tank underneath to cover up, the arm holes are poorly cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pb from mt on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    all the lumps in my body show through, but yet its still too baggy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 221 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;