Yala was created by two English teachers working and travelling abroad in Asia. Their love of travel led the two to create the original DreamSack®, a product designed to make life on the move a little more comfortable. Over the years, the Yala brand expanded to include a range of flattering, travel-ready shirts, pants, dresses, skirts and outerwear, including Bamboo Designs by Yala. Today, Yala clothing, bedding and travel accessories offer everyone from globe-trotting adventurers to casual vacationers an array of great-fittin ... Learn more about Yalag, impeccably stylish products. It’s up to you to get the most out of your journey, but Yala can certainly help keep you comfortable along the way. ... Less
Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 225 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodsychild from Lost Sierra, California on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I ordered the rosewood color and was very pleased. It is a nice material and the shade is a little deeper color than it appears in the picture (somewhere between pink and purple). I ordered it as a gift, so I can't speak to the fit, but it seems short in length for how wide it is.
  • Reviewed by Mtn AZ from Mountain Arizona on Friday, November 28, 2014
    ....the one I received appears to be a second--one pocket is further toward the front than the other (noticeable enough that I checked from center front of skirt). Do wish there were back views on all items--as another reviewer noted, most of the pocket is on the back of the skirt, this is not bad just would have liked to know. Not sure whether I'm going to return, attempt an exchange, or just hope no one else will notice...... Oh, size reference--I'm 5'2" 106 and the xs seems fine for fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lis from Maine on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I love this skirt. It's so comfortable and cute as well. The fabric is lovely and the fit is true.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forever in blue jeans from coastal northwest on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    worn as a tunic this short curvy girl loves this. so much i ordered a second one in the other color. true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I order an XL because it looked like it was trim and clingy. It turned out to be huge. Otherwise nice dress. Very thin material probably not for a muffin top. Well made. Looks like it would pack well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valerinanj from Hudson Valley NY on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    didnt fit right, didnt like the length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.J. from Montana on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    Love, Love, Love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Originally I bought these in a smaller size and they were short on the inseam. I rebought them in a larger size and they fit really well. They are nice mid weight material and very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by annabee from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I wear this with everything. It's so cute. Thick organic cotton. Puffy side pockets, gathered waist at back. Got both colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog spoiler from Indiana on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I ordered more yala pants after trying a few other brands. I have two other pair that are beginning to show wear after nine months. I practice every day and wanted to add to the rotation. The first time, I ordered a s and an XS and they both fit so,I kept them. This time I ordered XS. But here is the mystery to me. What do really tiny people do? I am 5'6" and 120# and always considered myself medium. Over the years the size numbers have gone down on everything ( even as the price goes up) but I never thought small would be too large! There is quite a bit of leg here, so I also ordered the crop pants this time. Excellent quality . Don't stretch out or sag or bag . Stay put. I only wear them for yoga.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 23 »
  • 1-10 of 225 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;