Yukon Charlie's Pro Guide Snowshoe Kit - 25" Snowshoes, Bag, Poles

Closeouts. With Yukon Charlie's Pro Guide snowshoe kit, which includes snowshoes, trekking poles and a carry bag, you get everything you need for a snow-covered adventure.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alpo from utah on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    good quality constuction
  • Reviewed by Soupedupvinyl from Frisco, CO on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Great snowshoes so far. Have taken them probably over fifty miles and they're still holding up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sasha Joe from Rochester, NH on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These are my first pair of snow shoes and we went for a 2 hour hike on the first outing. My husband used these and I used the female version...here's what I saw. The shoes are really easy on and off. The straps flop around a bit if you have small feet and it's hard to find a good place to tuck them out of the way. The clip for the strap is small and hard to use with cold fingers. The poles were pretty nice and seemed to work great until the insides of one came apart (again 1st time out). Think the hubby can fix it so I'm keeping them and his were fine. Over all great set for a first timer that didn't want to spend too much money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoodlum from Glencoe, MN on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    It was a gift but he seems to enjoy it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ray Ray from Lyons, CO on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    NIce
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shrimpman from British Columbia on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    You would not choose this set for long outings, but it is more than adequate for those odd treks which most of us will use them for. With telescopic poles included and much, much less than the identical set is sold for at a certain members only big box, they are a steal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by co native from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    This is a great package for a begginer as you got everything in one instead of having to buy them seperately.
    • Pros: Nice deal for a begginer
  • Reviewed by dgsaavedra from Roscoe, IL on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Shoes look very nice and the combination with poles is very attractive. However the movable parts rub against the sides of the shoe. Used once for half an hour and needed to return noise very disturbing. Design needs improvement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorset Brit in US from Hollis, Me on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Wanting to be able to go walking during the winter I chose these shoes as they were providing the poles and carry bag along with a well known brand name. I am unable to offer usage advice as our recent snow was rained off but they look sturdy. Should they be as good as they look and serve (work) as well as Sierra Trading Post has they will be a winner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gehb from nva on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Starter set for my wife
    • Best Uses: Great Starter Set
    • Cons: Heel strap design soso
    • Pros: Complete set up
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.