Customer Reviews Of:
Yummie Tummie Nylon Nina Shaping Shortie Underwear - Seamless, Briefs (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with a high, wide waistband, Yummie Tummie's Nylon Nina shaping shortie underwear comfortably smooth the tummy and include a fun inspirational message inside the band.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 3.650000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Californua on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    So, these were comfy, but they started to stretch out half day and moved around. Not fun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Washington, DC on Monday, September 12, 2016
    Ugh. I wanted to like these, but a) there was little to no "shaping" in these generic underwear, and b) the thighs rode up immediately - talk about the opposite of shaping, having a piping of rolled up nylon around your upper thighs! I took them off at the end of the day and threw them out. I would have thrown them out sooner if I'd been at home instead of out all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie the dog trainer from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 2, 2015
    Tried them on. Comfy. Fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sou from Olympia on Monday, September 21, 2015
    fit nice and comfortable, provide smooth shaping.
  • Reviewed by Leslie from Washington on Friday, July 24, 2015
    I've had very little luck with shaping shorties, and these are no exception. I don't really need the shaping, but love the look of a smooth, panty-line free bottom. Unfortunately, these, like most others of this weight, roll up to boy-short length adding just the right amount of pressure to make my high upper thighs (up near the crotch/cheeks) bulge. Material is just too thin to add any shaping or keep material in place, instead all the pretty periwinkle nylon rolls and shifts into the middle of my body.
  • Reviewed by Mar9 from Charlotte on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    I adore these. I have lost a good bit of weight but still have some lower tummy (right below the belly button) "padding". Spanx are just too darned strangling ,and I don't need that much support. These handle the job perfectly. I have bought one pair for each day of the week. I wasn't sure these would hold me in as they are way stretchy, but they're perfect. I'm a 0/2 and they fit well, don't roll up on the thighs etc. Finally a company that realizes that smaller women need shape wear too! I have so much trouble finding shape wear below a size L.
  • Reviewed by whimsicalsalsa from Washington on Monday, August 11, 2014
    I absolutely adore these! I had originally been looking for some nylon undies, and stumbled upon this brand. I remember my grandma buying some at Nordstrom (waaaay more expensive than the price I paid them at Sierra Trading Post!) and raving about how comfortable they were, but being some 70 years younger than her I didn't give it much thought; however, when these arrived in the mail, I immediately tried them on and fell in love. Sooo comfortable. Each pair has an inspirational quote on the inside and they come in lovely colors, cheerful and charming. Very nice to have something to wear that prevents my legs from rubbing and also supports my tummy. Definitely recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comet6 from Ontario, Canada on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    I bought 2 pairs. I'm a ladies size 8 pants. Size S/M fit well. I'd the size would be good for size 8-11. they are NOT snug, so its not really like a girdle. Pulls your gut in a bit. Its great so not showing panty lines.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nodnyc from New York CIty on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Great item — extremely comfortable and lightweight. They are a bit short, so they wear more like an extended boyshort vs. a shaper.
  • Reviewed by meme from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    The waistband rocks on these. I bought a small, and I"m 5'3" and about 120. They are all-day comfort, don't ride up, and are great under skirts and dresses so my legs don't rub. They are more comfortable than the cotton version of these -- more sleek. I plan to buy a few more pairs. It is so hard to find underwear with longer legs and a low-rise waist.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2