Zeal Link Snowsport Goggles - Polarized

Closeouts. Get consistently crisp optics with Zeal's Link snowsport goggles. A polarized lens cuts glare, and a ZB tint provides contrast so you can be prepared for every bump, jump and ice patch.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Paula p from Oroville on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    The goggle fits on face with helmet, and the lg goggle frame limits the lens size and then visibility. Nice goggle for a kid.
  • Reviewed by Mike from New York on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These work great! The lens is to die for - I used it both in direct afternoon sun and in very flat light of an overcast foggy day. Did not get a chance to use it at night yet, but given how well it worked in flat light I can't imagine it would have any problems in night skiing. Polarization works great - I tested it by looking through the goggles at a reflective stovetop and saw no reflections whatsoever when goggles were horizontal and plenty of reflection when they were vertical. The frame fits my helmet well. Ventilation is quite good - I used it on a moderately cold morning (15 degrees Fahrenheit) and it would not fog up (actually, it would but defogged right away) even when I intentionally blew my breath up at the lens. The padding is three layers of foam and felt that feels great on the face and goes easily on and off the helmet's edge. The strap is lined with grippy strips of polymer on its underside so the goggles never pop off the helmet if you move them up.

    One could wish for a wider field of view, but it's certainly adequate in these goggles - I did not feel restricted at all. One could also wish for more coolness - mirror lenses or a fancy looking bulging frame. But as functional goggles one could hardly ask for more.
  • Reviewed by John from Lancaster, PA on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    This is the total package goggle. They don't fog, fit great, cut glare, and allow the right balance of light so you can wear them on sunny days as well as overcast. Don't waste your money on $150 Oakley's.
  • Reviewed by Irish D from Germany on Monday, March 03, 2014
    Arrived exactly as expected and very fast shipping!
  • Reviewed by Occasional skier from South Carolina on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    I have not left for my ski trip, but these goggles fit my helmet and face just fine. I am 6'3" with an proportionately large head. After reading so many reviews of "small face/kid's size" goggles, I was concerned about facial fit. These fit fine and I'm looking forward to using them on the slopes of Colorado in a couple weeks.
  • Reviewed by Tim from Indianapolis on Monday, February 17, 2014
    This product is listed as large and would not even cover my eyes! The strap is not as pictured for either color. I either got the wrong product labeled incorrectly or these just aren't what they are supposed to be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adventurous mom from Florida on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I like these well enough, but they seemed a bit large on me. No real issues with glare or fogging up, but they did scratch pretty easily when I brushed some snow off with my mitten. Overall a decent goggle for the price I paid.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Scratch Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Good Visibility, Lens Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sym from Australia on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    Great product, would buy again, this is a large google in width.
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Visibility, Lens Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Greeek Peak on Monday, May 02, 2011
    It looks good but end of season purchase so will have to assess next winter.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ready Eddie from Grand Junction co on Monday, April 11, 2011
    Used primarily for high altitude, deep powder snowmobiling. Superior anti-glare and anti- fogging. They do not fit over the eyes as tightly as I would like and allowed some snow to filter in during deep powder excursions. They also cut into perepheral vision. Nevertheless I would rate them very highly.
    • Best Uses: Extreme Conditions, Snowmobiling
    • Cons: Poor Visibility
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Cuts Glare, Does Not Fog, Good Airflow/Ventilation, Lens Quality, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.