Zeal Link SPPX Snowsport Goggles - Polarized, Photochromic Lens

Closeouts. Get consistently crisp optics with Zeal's Link snowsport goggles. The polarized, photochromatic lens cuts glare and adjusts to changing light conditions, and a ZB tint provides contrast so you can be prepared for every bump, jump and ice patch.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Seattle on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    If you have a smaller face these goggles are amazing. They do not fit my face so had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Toogee from South Lake Tahoe on Monday, February 24, 2014
    The lenses on these goggles are amazing, but like some have said in other reviews they are a bit small around the face.
  • Reviewed by Jake from Washington on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I am sure these are great goggles, and they seemed to be well constructed. However, they were way too small. I have a smaller head and usually wear smaller goggles, but these are almost kid-sized. I wish the description had stated this before I bought them. Luckily STP gave me a full refund and return shipping.
  • Reviewed by frankie from ny on Monday, February 10, 2014
    this ski goggles are great - excellent visibility and fit with helmet. highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by frankie from ny on Monday, February 10, 2014
    this ski goggles are great - excellent visibility and fit with helmets. highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Grumpy Santa from Wellesley on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    use them in northern new hampshire where light changes frequently, very happy with product. adapts quickly to changing light conditions. initially fit a.bit snug but broke in nicely. no fog ups.
  • Reviewed by skier from colorado on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    way too small a goggle - seemes more for a child/small woman - had to return
    unfortunate - was looking for a photo chromatic/polarized lens
  • Reviewed by keystonerider from Colorado on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    This is my second pair of these goggles. I broke the other one during a fall last year. Having good vision when skiing is very important to me, worth spending the extra money for it. The SPPX (Photochromatic and polarized) are the best lenses I've found and I find it hard to buy anything else. Even though other manufactures make their lenses easy to change, I don't want to have to guess what the weather is going to be and match the lens, and I don't want to carry two lenses while skiing. I ski mostly in CO and the weather can change drastically in a very short time. These handle all conditions from the flattest light to the sunniest day. I never need anything else.

    There is quite a bit of airflow through the goggles which helps to keep them from fogging, they never ever fog, but as a result my eyes can water at times. It's a trade off I can live with.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Skier from California on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Fit was good - not as large as others in the Zeal photochromic line. Nice not to have to worry about changing light conditions. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sam from New Mexico on Sunday, April 28, 2013

    These goggles were way too small; must have been sized for a child. I had to return them unused.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #