Zeal sunglasses and Zeal goggles are created by a team of designers, athletes and entrepreneurs dedicated to creating a high-quality, innovative polarized eyewear that is superior in design and performance. Zeal patented frame designs and polarized lenses provide maximum versatility in all conditions. Zeal knows that fit is it, and has sunglasses and goggles that fit lots of shapes and sizes of faces. Zeal Optics frames are 100% unique and are offered in men’s and women’s models. Zeal Optics i ... Learn more about Zealnterchangeable-lens technology adds versatility in changing conditions. Zeal frames offer you the lightest, strongest and most durable nylon and metal frames available. Zeal sunglasses and Zeal goggles have smart details that enhance your comfort and performance wherever and whenever adventure calls. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 60
  • Reviewed by Heather M from San Diego, CA on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    My dog ate my first pair like this and I immediately went online to get another. The amber lenses are wonderful, even on cloudy days. They are lightweight. I have a larger, round face and these fit perfectly. Lenses are a nice size. I have two pair of Zeal sunglasses and they are by far my favorites!
  • Reviewed by Heather M from San Diego, CA on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    This is my third pair of Zeal sunglasses. They are lightweight and easy to wear and don't slide off your face. There are small pieces of rubber on each arm and on the nose. The polarized lenses are really nice where you can wear these even when it isn't super sunny. These are made for a larger face and have large frames.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bah bye from WY on Thursday, March 31, 2016
    Work great for smaller face
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agduck from Houston on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    my daughter (10 y/o) loves them. handled ALL conditions over 5 days in Colorado (cold with HEAVY snow to sunny & 45 degrees).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jabs from Michigan on Friday, March 18, 2016
    So I have been looking for a nice pair of SG for a while. Purchased 3 pair online and returned all due to them being ordered online, didn't get a chance to try on, and they were to big, small or just not right. These are my 4th and I'm keeping them. They are a little on the "risky business, tom cruise" look I didn't want, but the clarity, fit, lightness and construction more than makes up for the fact that I could go sliding across my floor in my socks and underwear, singing Bob Segar. Only unusual thing is spots that touch your face have a grey padding/ buffer material which is helpful when your face does get hot. Not unusual in bad way, just didn't expect it on pair of shades like these. Polarized/ bronze lenses do make your phone screen look green which is different as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bronco from Ellensburg, WA on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
    I have only used once since my purchase, but I'm fully pleased. No fogging, great optics, and perfect fit and retention both with a helmet or with only a ski cap. A clean look and great function combined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid boarder from Massachusetts on Sunday, March 13, 2016
    The photochromatic lens is excellent. However the doesn't fit my face snugly around the nose. With goggle on, squint one eye and look down at my nose, I can see an opening between nose ridge and foam pad. It's big enough for me to fit a pinky. I don't have that issue with oakley splice and crowbar goggles that I own. I wore it snowboarding twice in sunny 40+degrees and the nose gap didn't effect comfort and performance. But those conditions are not rigorous test of goggle performance though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the Skier from Colorado on Sunday, March 6, 2016
    I think the goggles to be the best made. Make sure the fit is correct.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Maine on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Got pair for my girlfriend and then decided to get myself a pair. Breathes well, good fit with a helmet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Planet Ocean from Boston, MA on Sunday, December 20, 2015
    I still need to test them on the trail.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 60
;