Zeal sunglasses and Zeal goggles are created by a team of designers, athletes and entrepreneurs dedicated to creating a high-quality, innovative polarized eyewear that is superior in design and performance. Zeal patented frame designs and polarized lenses provide maximum versatility in all conditions. Zeal knows that fit is it, and has sunglasses and goggles that fit lots of shapes and sizes of faces. Zeal Optics frames are 100% unique and are offered in men’s and women’s models. Zeal Optics i ... Learn more about Zealnterchangeable-lens technology adds versatility in changing conditions. Zeal frames offer you the lightest, strongest and most durable nylon and metal frames available. Zeal sunglasses and Zeal goggles have smart details that enhance your comfort and performance wherever and whenever adventure calls. ... Less
Average Rating based on 557 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 557 reviews
  • Reviewed by Paula p from Oroville on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    The goggle fits on face with helmet, and the lg goggle frame limits the lens size and then visibility. Nice goggle for a kid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pablo from La Jolla on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    This is the 2nd pair of Zeal Goggles that I have owned, my first pair is my personal pair, one that is Photochromic (changes tint with lighting conditions) and Polarized. I LOVE that pair, never fogs. They actually did fog up when i first bought them, and they were repaired for free by Zeal in Colorado. Their customer service is outstanding and they warranty their goggles for life. I also sent it back the next year for a broken strap, which they again replaced for free. So, I am very happy knowing that they stand behind their products. I never had to argue with a Tech to get the repairs done, they were super nice. Knowing that, I bought this pair for my son. He hasn't worn them yet, as our season sucked this year and we just got them at the end of the season. He mentioned that there is a slight gap at the bridge of the nose that is correctable by lifting the strap higher on his head. My only wish was that these goggles were Photochromic.
  • Reviewed by Mike from New York on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These work great! The lens is to die for - I used it both in direct afternoon sun and in very flat light of an overcast foggy day. Did not get a chance to use it at night yet, but given how well it worked in flat light I can't imagine it would have any problems in night skiing. Polarization works great - I tested it by looking through the goggles at a reflective stovetop and saw no reflections whatsoever when goggles were horizontal and plenty of reflection when they were vertical. The frame fits my helmet well. Ventilation is quite good - I used it on a moderately cold morning (15 degrees Fahrenheit) and it would not fog up (actually, it would but defogged right away) even when I intentionally blew my breath up at the lens. The padding is three layers of foam and felt that feels great on the face and goes easily on and off the helmet's edge. The strap is lined with grippy strips of polymer on its underside so the goggles never pop off the helmet if you move them up.

    One could wish for a wider field of view, but it's certainly adequate in these goggles - I did not feel restricted at all. One could also wish for more coolness - mirror lenses or a fancy looking bulging frame. But as functional goggles one could hardly ask for more.
  • Reviewed by Mike from NY on Monday, March 24, 2014
    KEEFOX_CHECKED_FLAG_FALSE
  • Reviewed by skier from whistler on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    i did not get to ware those, i am an adult female small to x-small, goggles are too small for me. they mount okay on the helmet but the field of vision is not adequate..
  • Reviewed by Steve Feuerstein from Bronx, NY on Monday, March 17, 2014
    After extended research attempting to identify the best quality goggles for winter mountaineering, I finally came across this offer on STP. In short, I could not ask for more. This pair seamlessly sits over my prescription glasses and provides the necessary photochromic adaptation to varying levels of light. An all-around outstanding deal.
  • Reviewed by SkiMom from Westminster, CO on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Great block on the super sunny part of the mountain; great clear vision through glades; great vision through flat light condition. The Photochromic Lens really do work effectively--what a great invention! I'm so happy I bought this pair in the most bargain deal from STP. What a great quality goggles: the strap is nice and tight and so it doesn’t move up & down while going through moguls or mashed potato. Also, it's so nice to know that it's a local company from Boulder, CO. I trust any winter-sport brands coming from Colorado and Utah. Not only they fit my face, they also fit my 13-yr-old's face as well. The design is so sleek and beautiful; my son loves them. He's in the Alpine Ski Team, and these will look really good on him. I'm going to get another pair just for him.
  • Reviewed by SkiMom from Westminster, CO on Thursday, March 13, 2014
    Great block on the super sunny part of the mountain; great clear vision through glades; great perception through flat light condition. I'm so happy I bought this pair in the most bargain deal from STP. What a great quality goggles. The Photochromic Lens really do work effectively--what a great invGreat block on the super sunny part of the mountain; great clear vision through glades; great vision through flat light condition. The Photochromic Lens really do work effectively--what a great invention! I'm so happy I bought this pair in the most bargain deal from STP. What a great quality goggles: the strap is nice and tight and so it doesn’t move up & down while going through moguls or mashed potato. Also, it's so nice to know that it's a local company from Boulder, CO. I trust any winter-sport brands coming from Colorado and Utah. Not only they fit my face, they also fit my 13-yr-old's face as well. The design is so sleek and beautiful; my son loves them. He's in the Alpine Ski Team, and these will look really good on him. I'm going to get another pair just for him.ention! Also, it's so nice to know that it's a local company from Boulder, CO. I trust any winter-sport brands coming from Colorado and Utah. Not only they fit my face, it also fits my 13-yr-old's face as well. The design is so sleek and beautiful; my son loves them. He's in the Alpine Ski Team, and these will look really good on him. I'm going to get the second pair for him soon.
  • Reviewed by LoveNC from North Carolina on Friday, March 7, 2014
    The description says this Link goggle has the photochromic lens, but the description is wrong ... this has the mirror lens. Otherwise, looks like a fine product. I am returning it because it was not as described and didn't fit well. There was a gap between my nose and the foam; perhaps if I was wearing a helmet, the goggles would have flattened out and the gap would have disappeared?
  • Reviewed by Evan from Nashville on Friday, March 7, 2014
    Used them for the first time in Breckenridge, CO. Conditions varied from cloudy to sunny, and these were good for all conditions. Great for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 56 »
  • 1-10 of 557 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;