Zeal sunglasses and Zeal goggles are created by a team of designers, athletes and entrepreneurs dedicated to creating a high-quality, innovative polarized eyewear that is superior in design and performance. Zeal patented frame designs and polarized lenses provide maximum versatility in all conditions. Zeal knows that fit is it, and has sunglasses and goggles that fit lots of shapes and sizes of faces. Zeal Optics frames are 100% unique and are offered in men’s and women’s models. Zeal Optics i ... Learn more about Zealnterchangeable-lens technology adds versatility in changing conditions. Zeal frames offer you the lightest, strongest and most durable nylon and metal frames available. Zeal sunglasses and Zeal goggles have smart details that enhance your comfort and performance wherever and whenever adventure calls. ... Less
Average Rating based on 564 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 57 »
  • 1-10 of 564 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Chicago on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I have been wearing these for a week. I really like the amber tint of the lenses as opposed to gray. Lightweight. Do not slip off of my face. Strip of foam across the top keeps sweat from getting on the lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Chicago on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I have been wearing these for a week. I really like the amber tint of the lenses as opposed to gray. Lightweight. Do not slip off of my face. Strip of foam across the top keeps sweat from getting on the lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Quality durable polarized ZEAL goggles. Medium-Large is a proper size description. A barging when purchased at STP bonus discount prices. No doubt black is the male color of choice which is why they have an excess of white. But given the price I was able to get I was so happy with my first purchase that I've purchased two more pairs. When compared to the price of polarized sports sun glasses these are a value bargain. My male head size would be medium to large with a large nose/nostrils. These fit just fine on me with no excessive nose pinching. True when compared to cheaper single lens goggles that normally only have one layer of foam you may feel much more pressure on your nostrils but minor strap position adjustments fix that for me. As advertised •Polarized to reduce glare and alleviate eyestrain •Technothane frame is resilient, lightweight and doesn't lose flexibility in cold temperatures •Permanent anti-fog coating •Triple-density fleece foam wicks moisture •Includes storage bag
  • Reviewed by Snowy Colorado from Boulder, CO on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I don't know how it works, but this pair of goggles is good at high as well as low light conditions. I've skied with this on bright, sunny days as well as foggy and overcast days, and the vision has been crisp every time! My only complain is that it's a tad too large for my face. I use this with the Ninja Ride helmet, and despite the helmet sitting reasonably high on my forehead, the goggles push down on my nose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beluga from NY on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Good price but tiny field of vision compared to others.
  • Reviewed by Colorado traveler from Colorado on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    I just skiied with these in super bright conditions (at 12K ft in full mid-day sun), and the light blocking was great, but the clarity still excellent. My eyes weren't fatigued at all after being out 10-3 in the full sun. I haven't skiied with them in low light, but they seemed good in a parking lot test -- I just ended up using my old goggles that day. Another nice feature -- on the they have an anti-slide stripe on the strap, so it stays in place on your helmet, when pushed up on the top front of the helmet, and they also stayed in place nicely when in position on my face. I didn't have any problem with fogging up either, the ventilation is good. I recommend them and would buy them again.
  • Reviewed by Ben the snowboarded from Mississippi on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I would recommend these to anyone. I had the pleasure of using these this ski season in Breckenridge. We had 2 days of sunshine and 3 days of snow with with less than desirable viability and had zero issue with these. Battery lasted the entire day and i will use these next season. By the way this wasn't my first trip snowboarding it was about my 18th time and these are by far the best goggle i've used my whole career. I've used oakley's, spys, smiths and various polarized lens. I would trade them all a pair of these.
  • Reviewed by Paula p from Oroville on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    The goggle fits on face with helmet, and the lg goggle frame limits the lens size and then visibility. Nice goggle for a kid.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pablo from La Jolla on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    This is the 2nd pair of Zeal Goggles that I have owned, my first pair is my personal pair, one that is Photochromic (changes tint with lighting conditions) and Polarized. I LOVE that pair, never fogs. They actually did fog up when i first bought them, and they were repaired for free by Zeal in Colorado. Their customer service is outstanding and they warranty their goggles for life. I also sent it back the next year for a broken strap, which they again replaced for free. So, I am very happy knowing that they stand behind their products. I never had to argue with a Tech to get the repairs done, they were super nice. Knowing that, I bought this pair for my son. He hasn't worn them yet, as our season sucked this year and we just got them at the end of the season. He mentioned that there is a slight gap at the bridge of the nose that is correctable by lifting the strap higher on his head. My only wish was that these goggles were Photochromic.
  • Reviewed by Mike from New York on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These work great! The lens is to die for - I used it both in direct afternoon sun and in very flat light of an overcast foggy day. Did not get a chance to use it at night yet, but given how well it worked in flat light I can't imagine it would have any problems in night skiing. Polarization works great - I tested it by looking through the goggles at a reflective stovetop and saw no reflections whatsoever when goggles were horizontal and plenty of reflection when they were vertical. The frame fits my helmet well. Ventilation is quite good - I used it on a moderately cold morning (15 degrees Fahrenheit) and it would not fog up (actually, it would but defogged right away) even when I intentionally blew my breath up at the lens. The padding is three layers of foam and felt that feels great on the face and goes easily on and off the helmet's edge. The strap is lined with grippy strips of polymer on its underside so the goggles never pop off the helmet if you move them up.

    One could wish for a wider field of view, but it's certainly adequate in these goggles - I did not feel restricted at all. One could also wish for more coolness - mirror lenses or a fancy looking bulging frame. But as functional goggles one could hardly ask for more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 57 »
  • 1-10 of 564 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;