Customer Reviews Of:
Zen 101 Athletic Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Zen 101's athletic pants make everything more comfortable, from the rigorous morning workout to a meditative moment in the Pilates studio.

  • Ultra-stretchy, compression fabric wicks moisture
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 32" (based on medium)
  • Leg opening 19"
  • Fabric: 87% nylon, 13% spandex
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.473684 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeek from Cleveland, Ohio on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    Great pants - perfect for the gym. Nice fit and material. Would purchase again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jo from Reston, VA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I got these pants to wear to the gym and when doing sports outside. So far, they have fit the bill perfectly. I am 5'9" and they are long enough for my legs. I ordered the XL because in most pants that is what I wear. But, I could wear these in a L...their XL is for 18-20. Which is a welcomed change to all the pants I get that run small. I will be keeping an eye out to see if I can find another pair in a smaller size...as I become smaller. :-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bettyboop from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I wear the pants as casual and to exercise. Additionally, the pants look great when I coach.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Gym, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quilter from greybull on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    Great for travel and stylish at the same time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SusieQ from New York on Monday, February 20, 2012
    These are great pants - fine fabric that shapes without binding
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by campingirl from Northern IL on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I bought these pant based on another's review - legs a little fuller - which is what I like/need. I'm not slim built & have wider hips so I like my workout gear/pants more off the hip and not the slim tight thigh
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable
  • Reviewed by jtcolaci from Glastonbury, CT on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Buying this pant based on an earlier review, I ordered a size lower than I might have otherwise (I got a M) and found what I was looking for. This is not a tight-fitting compression pant that shows every line and bump or is a second skin. It is sleek on my muscular thighs (where another pant would be too tight), but not a baggy sweat with a drawstring. I am 5'11" and wear an 8 or 10 in regular pants, but sometimes wear a L or XL in fitness-style pants so they aren't super-tight. I ordered a medium and they are working great. In a perfect world, they would be an inch longer, but this is the closest I have to come to perfect for me since another retailer discontinued their tall performance pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by LW from Colorado on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    I just had knee surgery and needed a pair of pants that could pass as casual work pants for now (with a knee brace on) and be yoga/gym/casual pants once I've recovered. These fit the bill. Fabric seems sturdy enough and the fit is flattering, comfortable without being sloppy. These may be a bit long for some -- I'm almost 5'9" and the small is just the right length.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Yoga
    • Cons: No pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikeswiss from Northern CA on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I have several pair of yoga pants and thought these looked nice. Unfortunately I had to send them back because they were huge, even in the size small. The legs are cut full from the hips down making it feel like a long pair of culottes (anybody remember those?)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Yoga
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2