Customer Reviews Of:
Zen 101 Athletic Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Zen 101's athletic pants make everything more comfortable, from the rigorous morning workout to a meditative moment in the Pilates studio.

  • Ultra-stretchy, compression fabric wicks moisture
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Inseam: 32" (based on medium)
  • Leg opening 19"
  • Fabric: 87% nylon, 13% spandex
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.473684 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T in Tacoma from Tacoma, WA on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Love the long legs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancy yoga from geneva, IL on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I'm so sorry that these are sold out. I had to return the extra large because they were ginormous.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dotty from Central IL on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    These are very nice, sturdy, attractive pants - but they run big. I've been ordering larger sizes since I gained weight (5'7" at 185# and size 14) and ordered an XL in these. I've never had a problem with too loose yoga pants... until these. They actually had a big gap at the waist and thigh! I wanted to return them to get a large, but they dwere sold out, so I washed them against their instructions and dried them on hot to shrink them some - they're fine for weights and lounging now, but too big for running. I recommend these as very very nice pants, but seriously, order a size smaller! Oh, and if you're much shorter than my 5'7", these will probably be too long on you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KidUNot from Melbourne, Australia on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    These pants are great! They fit well, are so comfortable, and can be worn with a good top to go out in at night! They don't crease, so are brilliant for travellers. They seem a bit heavy for doing a lot of exercise in, but would be good for morning walks. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from everett, wa on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Very nice.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nanny from lynden, wa on Friday, June 8, 2012
    I love LOVE these pants. I usually wear a Medium or Large, but I read the previous reviews and they said that they ran big, so I order a small and they fit GREAT! Love them and the reviews were very helpful on what size to order.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SM from PA on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    Bought one pair and then went back and bought two more. Not sure I'd wear them working out unless it is colder because they retain heat really well. Wear mostly as casual wear/lounging.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Gym, Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCS121 from Glenville, NY on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I've ordered several different brands recently trying to get the right fit. It's not that I'm an odd size, I'm a typical hourglass size 14 at 5'7". I wear yoga pants most days due to fibromyalgia. So they can't actually look like exercise pants for work. These fit like a dream and look very nice. It's a high quality fabric. I went to reorder & was so sad my size had sold out. But a week later, I was able to get one more pair. Very happy to have found these great pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, everyday wear, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joann from Fairbanks AK on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Great quality product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SM from PA on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I bought one last week and when I tried on I kicked myself for not buying another. Never know how they will fit though without trying on first. Been tracking price ever since and now that discount is in effect again buying another 2 pair. Highly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2