Zen 101 Multicolor Fitness Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Bright, bold colors might be the first thing you notice about Zen 101's multicolor fitness jacket, but it's the stretchy-soft, move-with-you fabric, trim-fitting design and amazing fit you'll come to love.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HoosierAtHeart from Western NY on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I love the color of this jacket but it is going back. Too small for me. IDK if it runs small or the cut is different. But the price is right if you give it a try!
  • Reviewed by cak from Shoreview, MN on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    If you are looking for something to go with black active pants this will do it. I got a compliment on the jacket when I wore it. Nicely shaped.
  • Reviewed by Senior skier from New Mexico on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Love the jacket and fit, but washing ruined my first one even though I washed it in cold water. Liked it enough to try again at the deep discount price. This time I'll try soaking it in white vinegar water to set the colors before washing. If that doesn't work, I'm not out much and will have enjoyed it while it was new. I can always wear the damaged one for gardening!
  • Reviewed by Woolybully from `Texas on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Exactly as Sierra describes in their summary
  • Reviewed by moonlake from kansas on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    If you are looking for a comfortable yet sleek jacket for wearing to the store, to yoga, to coffee, etc etc...this is definitely it: great fit, great fabric, great color (If you like that pink and black effect!)
  • Reviewed by anonymous from bc on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Beautiful bright jacket,great fit!
  • Reviewed by Buck Ofama from Tennessee on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    The wife loves this. The material feels great & looks great. It runs about a half size on the small side. She liked it enough to keep it w/ the tight fit.
  • Reviewed by STP fan from Seattle on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    Very cute jacket and I thought it was just me, but now I see that another reviewer had the exact same experience I did: when washed, the black ran into the pink, ruining the jacket. I was very surprised that what I expected to be a quality Tribal Sportswear product was not colorfast. A total waste of my money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by atltennis from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I really liked the look of this jacket. The pink and black accents look nice. I am petite and the sleeves fit perfect. Which is more then a little unusual. I normally need to tuck/fold up sleeves. If you are tall or long armed this might be a problem. When zippered the collar is not the most comfortable. It doesn't sit down. It remains standing so it will hit or touch under your chin.
    Overall I do like this jacket.
    • Best Uses: Tennis Warmup
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alaskids from San Francisco, CA on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Such a cute jacket, perfect for wearing to the gym, etc. However, I washed it yesterday in cold water and the black bled all over the pink. I ended up throwing it in the trash. There was no way to fix it.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.