Zena Essentials Cotton Tank Top - Adjustable Spaghetti Strap (For Women)

Closeouts. Zena Essentials' cotton tank top is made from soft stretch cotton, with adjustable spaghetti straps that place the neckline as low or as high as you like.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Providence from Massachusetts on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    very comfortable. fits is great. wear under a shirt or sweater. liked the first two so order 4 more!
  • Reviewed by budricco from clay on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    my wife was very happy that this was a long top and that she could use it under her blouses with jeans and leggins
  • Reviewed by Itapaje from South central Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    This tank is THIGH LENGTH!! Really!! I only paid $5 for it, so I'm amazed at its excellent quality, and assume that a manufacturing error was responsible for its length. I'm going to cut it off and zigzag the bottom.
  • Reviewed by Laura from North Carolina on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I purchased two at first and like them so much I ordered the other colors. Wears them under everything for extra layer of warmth. It's not very cold in NC, but these are just perfect for a little extra coziness under any blouse or sweater. And...great price. Wash and dry. I also wear them to bed with some fleece bottoms...perfect for sleeping too.
  • Reviewed by Quality Frugal Shopper from Oregon on Friday, November 01, 2013
    I ordered these before and just love them. Too thick to wear for summer, perfect for fall and winter! Only problem is, this shipment I received one that had a broken strap, which I am sending back. More colors please, and if something is a "second", does it mean to expect a product with a broken strap?
  • Reviewed by JK from DC on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Bought two and have worn one under suit jacket. Great fit, good adjustment options and very soft.
  • Reviewed by pat from Kingston NH on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Starting unraveling after first wash. I would say the fit is true to size but not well made
  • Reviewed by auntiebeve from ct on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    This tank is made of a nice substantial material and is longer than most, which I appreciate -- well worth the close-out price! I bought this in 4 colors and all fit the same except for the gray, which had spandex and fit much snugger than the other 3, but all will be a welcome addition for the extra weight and modesty under my other shirts, etc.
  • Reviewed by DAT from Connecticut on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Nice cotton tanks. Love that they are longer in length than some.
  • Reviewed by Georgia Mountains from North Georgia on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    This top feels really great. I don't usually buy spaghetti strap, but these don't cut into your skin. Nice fabric. I usually prefer a double-thickness over the breast area but this doesn't seem to need it. Great deal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.