Zena Essentials Crocheted Sweater - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. An essential for channeling your inner boho beauty, Zena Essentials' Crocheted sweater is a divine layering piece in soft-knit cotton nylon, finished with a rolled neckline and three-quarter sleeves.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper cher from westport, ma on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Ordered this to replace another sweater that was too small. Ordered an XS in this and it is perfect. Nice quality, too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from CA on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    Beautifully made, order dress sz.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allie the artist from Manhattan on Friday, October 3, 2014
    These are pretty, but they run large and are a bit shapeless, so am returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothes lover from New Mexico on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    These sweaters are pretty but stretch out badly with the first wearing. Exchanges a large for a medium but it is extra large after wearing it a couple of hours.
  • Reviewed by PreppyBargainGal from USA on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I made a mistake earlier when I said I needed to exchange for a size larger. I was thinking of a different sweater. I ordered this in Medium (in beige and sage) because it appears to have a snug fit on the model. I am usually a Small or Medium, depending on the brand and the fit. They were droopy on me in Medium so I am waiting for them to arrive in Small. I like the nice neutral colors. Hopefully the neck won't dip so much in the back and the hips will have a nicer fit as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blondie925 from LaLa Land, CA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Very badly made. Looks like a rag and it is brand new. I'm very disappointed that STP had the audacity to send out such a sub-sub-inferior quality garment as I've received. I will be requesting round trip shipping reimbursement. I'd give both the sweaters I've received negative stars if I could. Don't waste your time nor your money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PreppyBargainGal from USA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    The body fit on this is snug, without any stretch. I like that it's not loose but I ordered a Small - I'm between 6 & 8 in tops - and I need the medium. I'm right on the border between sizes which makes it tricky with brands I don't know. Regardless of the "deal" I only keep what works; It's not a deal if I never wear it. So I am hoping the Mediums work. I bought the sage and the ivory color. The colors were as expected. The material is straightforward cotton, doesn't itch. Wish the sleeves were a bit wider. I have thin arms yet sleeves in some brands have become very narrow; It's lower end companies scrimping on material. Would prefer that the neckline not dip down in the back the same way it does in the front and wish the sweater were a little longer....wait, why did I reorder? Oh, because I like the look of crocheted open work layered over a solid top, even over some dresses. This sweater may not be the item I want, mostly because of the neckline and tight little sleeves. If it works for you it's a great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active in CA from California on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    I ordered a size L in this sweater as the one on the model looked a little snug . I usually wear a M and probably could have worn the medium just fine but the large has the looser look that I wanted. I really like this sweater and will get a lot of wear out of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonita from Lockport, NY on Saturday, September 6, 2014
    Bought a large based on other reviews, since I am usually a medium or large....it was pretty big- so washed and dried it in the dryer. A bit better now. Got the purple, like the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iam from Alaska on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    I'd send it back for a smaller size but it wouldn't be worth the shipping cost. Maybe I can shrink it??
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #