Zena Essentials Stretch Cotton Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Zena Essentials' stretch cotton tank top is the perfect layering tank, with wide bra-friendly straps and a scoop neckline.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Left Coast on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I ordered two of these in gray size M. One barely fit me (snug) and the other was WAY too tight! I am pretty reliably a size M in tops, so I'd recommend ordering a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    The fit was snug and the fabric was not a soft cotton, so it was returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yvonne from Southern California on Friday, June 20, 2014
    This tank looks very tailored and fits great. It shrinks a little after the first wash, but still fits (I ordered a small and am 5'7", 120lbs). The fabric is very fine so it looks more expensive than it is. I'm planning to buy more, as it's a great wardrobe basic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MND2014 from Cambridge, MA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Nice length, good coverage, comfy fabric that is fitted but not too tight. Highly recommend this tank. Especially good if you are well-endowed and don't want to show-off too much in the summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cskend from nm on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    This is a good base layer tshirt. It ran a little large for the sizing. It is made with lycra,so it will stretch. Next time I will order a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tejana from NY on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Initially bought in black and white. Liked so much I bought in gray also.

    Purchased to use as light base layer. Have worn and washed. Quality good for price. I am on upper end of an 8-10 medium so I purchased large and it fit just right
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Bra straps don't show! Yay! I have & like the grey and though it's tight, it's wearable. The black is Much tighter than the grey, which means I'll give it to someone smaller than me. Too bad because the black is just cotton and 5% spandex, which I find a better combo than the grey, which includes viscose. The thing is: cheap, but not cheaply made, but very cheap at STP :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayak girl from Big Island, HI on Monday, June 09, 2014
    The tank tops I ordered fit perfectly and were ultra cool...Mahalo! Utahna
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justme from nj on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    The black wasn't in the same cotton material as the heather gray. It was like that workout material. Very tight fit. returning.
  • Reviewed by Paula from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    Just order the size you'd regularly order and do not go by their size charts. It said I should take a large according to their measurements even though I usually take an XL in other brands. It fits very snugly. I should have gone with my regular size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.