Customer Reviews Of:
Zenim Cotton Gabardine Skinny Pants - 5-Pocket (For Women)

Closeouts. Zenim gives you the skinny in these well-made jeans in a premium cotton gabardine -- traditionally styled with five pockets and constructed to sit just below the waist.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by lyssm from Missouri on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I like these pants, they have generous room for my hips and a good fit. I am going to have to hem them though; I am 5'5" and they are way too long. But they are nice enough that it is worth doing.
  • Reviewed by kaymore from Miwaukee, WI on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Overall, I really like these pants. They are a bit stretchy and have a very smooth feel to them. However, they sit slightly below the waist (or maybe they are just a little too loose) and consequently have a tendency to slide down a bit after bending down. Also, I find that the fly zipper comes down on its own. All in all, though, I would buy more if they came in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarenBNow from Jefferson City, MO on Monday, February 4, 2013
    These pants are tailored enough to wear to my office job. The fabric shapes to your body, so they don't look baggy or stretch. I did have to return the first pair and order one size larger. (I usually wear a 4 and had to order a 6.) I will definitely keep looking for the Zenim brand on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Chic from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    So far I really like these pants. They stretched a little in all the right places the first time I wore them, and they washed/dried well. I ordered my regular size and the fit was good. I would buy more in other colors if they were available. I'll definitely consider this brand for future purchases.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojave Moon from Mojave Desert, California on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    Any casual or recreational outfit can be built around these trousers. The color alone accommodates it by showcasing reds, blues, red-browns, yellow-browns, grayed-browns and black. Actually the Goulburn hat and the nubuck-colored Carrhart belt (both for sale on STP website) show off this trouser color to best advantage, in my opinion! Go for it! These pants are all-day comfy, fit a curvy body, can go from work to casual, and look more feminine than blue jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Sports
    • Cons: NONE
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Liked the color, style and quality. But tried them in two different sizes and neither worked. My usual size was a bit snug. The next size up was too baggy in the waist and hips. Just couldn't wear either. Too bad. They'd have been nice on a different body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisville shopper from Louisville,KY on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I liked the color of these pants, but they were a little short for me. I'm 5'10". The legs weren't skinny enough for the "ankle pant" look. Also, I ordered my usual size 8, and the hips were large. If you have more curvy hips, these would fit. I also liked that they fit above my pelvic bone! Wish they would have fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Addicted to S T P from San Ramon, ca on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    These pants are so comfortable! The fabric is heavy yet soft, stylish but classic and the fit is made for a womans body. I am 5'7" with a small waist and full behind and hips (despite running!). The size 10 fits like a dream, but I should probably get an 8 if I can. I have the brown and it's really a nice shade...more like taupe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: