Customer Reviews Of:
Zenim Lightweight Jeans - Wide Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Jazz up your blue jeans collection with a pair of lightweight, wide-leg Zenim jeans -- distinguished by ultra-creative fades and a high waist.

  • Fabric is a lightweight faded denim
  • Contoured 3” waistband sits at natural waist
  • Zip front with two-button closure
  • Belt loops
  • Pintucked coin and back pockets
  • Wide straight leg
  • Inseam: 32” (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 20”
  • Fabric: 97% cotton, 3% spandex
  • Fabric weight: 7 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. China.
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 3.454545 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by veronicadoodles from santa fe, nm on Monday, July 16, 2012
    It might work for a nice evening, in a casual setting with nice blouse. very comfy so will wear every day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Does run large
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiregal from Jackson, CA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Nice basic for warm weather. Runs a tad large. I might have considered a size smaller after wearing. I forget that jeans stretch out. But I like the cut, not too low-waisted and the leg is wide. I'm 5'10", so I can wear the wider leg pants nicely.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jten from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    A size 2 was huge. I ordered 2 pairs of Zenims at size 2, and they were both so big that they just fell off over my hips. Order at least, what, 8 sizes smaller to get the right fit? A -6?
    • Best Uses: As a tent
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: None
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gatorgirl from Gainesville, FL on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    Great comfortable jeans! Order one size smaller than normal. I get complements everytime I wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable order small, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjrvsmith from AZ on Monday, August 16, 2010
    [...]..easy return
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeCee from Laguna Woods, CA on Thursday, July 22, 2010
    Had to exchange size 12 for a size 10. Size 10 fits well except too long. Perfect after hemming. These jeans are not baggy and therefore flatter. Haven't washed them yet. But, if there's shrinkage, I'm not worried because they're made of stretch fabric. Right now the jeans are not tight in any way. I'm happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shagmomma from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, July 14, 2010
    These are cute jeans. The fabric was good quality and comfortable immediately. The problem I had with them is that they were sized very large. I ordered a 10 (my usual size these days) and had to return them for a 6. The "gig line" - the length from the crotch seam to the front buttons - was too long for me so the pants wore above my waste and belly button when they sat fine on my hips.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, LONG WAIST
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by valleyboymom from Chicago,IL on Saturday, June 12, 2010
    These are great looking jeans. However, you should know that they run small. I had to order the next size down. I am 5'6" and they needed to be shortened, but that is really no big deal.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ally from Baltimore MD on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    just wrong style
    • Best Uses: Shipped back
    • Cons: Just too big
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bad Llama from Portland, OR on Monday, May 3, 2010
    I was excited to find these jeans as they fit so well.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2