Zenim Skinny Jeans - Stretch Knit Denim (For Women)

Closeouts. Made from stretchy knit denim shot through with flecks of rich blue, Zenim's Skinny jeans fit like a glove and rest modestly at the natural waist.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I like a knit jean - prefer a straight leg, but the reviews were so good & the price (& gift card) convinced me to try. Sizing accurate the 6 fits well, but way too long - plan to hem them after a couple washings to see if they shrink at all. Very soft and comfortable - blue flecks "interesting"!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arroyo from AZ on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These run a tad large... I am between a 6 and an 8, and the 6 is plenty comfy. They have the high waist, which of course some people find dorky, but I LIKE it.
    The black color has little threads of a sort of denim blue running through it... it's not solid black, if that makes a difference to you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ProfKinFLA from Tallahassee, FL on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These jeans are soft but thick, and hold their shape quite well while being worn. The blue flecks aren't obtrusive but do mean you can't wear these absolutely everywhere with everything (which otherwise I would do). I've already ordered another pair. My size ranges anywhere between a 4 and an 8 depending on company; I have another pair of Zenims that fit at an 8, but I got these in a 6 and that works well.
    • Best Uses: all the time
    • Cons: Blue Flecks Limit Use, Waist a little too high
    • Pros: Hold their shape, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zang64 from Evansville, IN on Monday, November 5, 2012
    This is a plain jean. If the other zenim jeans had more sizes I would get them. The fun ones with jazzy pockets were all too small or too big.
    • Best Uses: Evening, Every day or casual
    • Pros: Ture To Size And Fit, Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Bunner from Portland, Oregon on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    High waist jeans with a trim look are very hard to come by but these are supremely comfortable without looking like pajamas. The high waist prevents muffin top. The fabric gives a lot but is substantial and retains its shape.

    The legs are trim but not tight.They run big so size down one size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scaryblondechick from New York, NY on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These knit denim jeans are every bit as good as the ones at the upscale mall store (can I say Coldwater Creek here?), and the only difference I can see is that theirs cost three times as much. Even the slightly longer length and higher rise (both of which I like) is the same. I normally wear an 8 bottom and these run very true to size. The length means they're best worn with heels rather than flats. The stretch of the knit fabric makes them as comfortable as yoga pants, but they still have a strictly denim look, with no spandex shine - they just look like jeans. Loved my first pair so much I bought another, and thinking about a third.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Date Night
    • Pros: Fit, Jeans Look, Stretch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Conn on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    I love the fit when I first put them on and they are super comfortable, but the waist tends to stretch out a bit too much after awhile. May need to use a belt. Still love them though to wear with my boots. So they are a keeper!
    • Cons: Too Much Stretch In Waist
    • Pros: Great Color, Slim Fit In The Leg
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoveSTP from Syracuse, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    The fabric is really nice but they are much too high waisted for me. I don't mind a higher rise but these are way up there! If you prefer a high waist, these really are comfortable and I'm sure you will be happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Cosy from Cape Cod, MA on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    Good fit for me -no bags anywhere - comfy fabric.
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Reviewed by SWIMGAL from NY USA on Friday, September 14, 2012
    Just wore these jeans for the first time today. LOVE THEM. I'm 5'3" 135 lbs- very athletic build. I thought I would try ordering down based on the other review- but didn't order down enough, though they are still super comfortable and look great. I ordered a size 2 and they were a little loose. They were a little long as well but I'm petite so I always need to hem my pants. I'm about to order a second pair in a size zero for the skin tight look for my nights on the town :) Very happy to discover a new brand!
    • Pros: Dark
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #