Zenim Stripe Pants - Wide Waistband (For Women)

Closeouts. Topped with a fashionably wide waistband, Zenim's stripe dress pants have a soft hand and a professional pinstripe pattern.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I love Sierra Trading Post from Rochester, NY on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    These pants look great on my post-pregnancy body which has become bigger around the waist but nowhere else. They make me feel good to wear and feel motivated to get into shape again. They are longer than most pants, but I am taller than most gals (5'8") so I don't mind.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by denmomof3 from Mora, NM on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    I ordered a size down and was glad I did. They fit well around the hip and waist area but are too long. I will have to get them hemmed but that shouldn't be a problem. They feel comfortable and the quality is great. I ordered a different pair of Zenim pants and have been impressed with them thus far. I can hardly wait to wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Let's go! from Wyoming on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    Love the style and the length. I ordered down as recommended, however, and had to exchange b/c I found they run true to size. I am 5' 9" and a curvy size 10...maybe these other girls are not so curvy!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Let's go! from Wyoming on Monday, August 08, 2011
    These fit true-to-size for me, but I am quite curvy.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by EmilyP from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 06, 2011
    Thanks to tahoegirl's previous comment, I bought the right size - I usually wear an 8, and I guessed 4. Fit at the waist was perfect (which is essential since there are no belt loops) though it's a big snug around the thigh. The only other odd thing is that the pockets don't lie flat, gap open when I sit/bend, but they're fresh out of the package, I'm hoping that will relax with age.
    My dream pants would have been a thicker material, but this doesn't feel flimsy, just lightweight. Construction/quality seems good, looking forward to wearing these pants to my business-casual office.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tahoe girl from Lake Tahoe, NV on Friday, December 24, 2010
    I love Zenim wear and these slacks are one reason why. They are super comfortable and look super on. You must buy two sizes smaller though--I wear an 8 and the size 4 is a perfect fit. Also, they are very long and must be hemmed, but are worth it. Price is great and quality is too!
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tahoe girl from Lake Tahoe, NV on Saturday, December 18, 2010
    These pants are true to Zenim sizing, which means you must buy one and usually 2 sizes smaller than usual. I wear an 8, and the 4 I bought was perfect except the leg length. I will need to hem them, but the overall value is still great as these pants look good, are very comfy and fit great (once you get the smaller size.)
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by particular pat from california on Sunday, October 10, 2010
    High quality pants that did not quite fit right. These pants may fit others well, they just were not right for my petite frame. Longer than usual. Size 2 was 'generous'. I wear 2's or 4's, and this could easily pass for a 4 with some other brands. Good material and color; was sorry I had to send it back because of the fit.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, Trendy style
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Reviewed by G from Kentucky on Saturday, October 09, 2010
    These pants run very, very big. I got a size 2 and they fit like at least a 6. They seem to be well made and are a very good price but order at least 2 sizes down.
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Reviewed by 3 for me from Grand Rapids, MN on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    These pants are very cute and comfy, however my mother ordered them for herself and they were way too big. I wear a sz 10 normally, and the sz 6 fits perfect. (they are quite long as well, so will have to hem them)
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.