Spanning the gamut from casual to crisp and professional, Zenim pants are an affordable, modern-styled brand with designs to flatter all body types. Zenim jeans are available in a variety of cuts and fits, from women's boyfriend jeans to women's bootcut jeans, women's skinny jeans to women's straight-leg jeans. Zenim keeps up with the latest trends, too, offering jeans in a variety of washes to suit today's ever-changing fashion climate. On the brand's less-casual side, you'll find Zenim pants in a variety of work-friendly fabrics and styles. ... Learn more about ZenimAffordably priced, it's easy to find a pair of Zenim jeans or Zenim pants for under $30, ensuring you can step out in style without leaving your budget behind. ... Less
Average Rating based on 309 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
  • Reviewed by MaggieS from Florida on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    Fabric and workmanship are excellent but the fit did not work for me. They are roomy in the hip and very skinny through the thighs, so I'm returning them, and taking advantage of STP's instant credit and free shipping towards my next order.
  • Reviewed by jth from IDAHO on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I am 5'8" with a 32" inseam and 130pds. Size 6 was perfect with the spandex material, I could of ordered the next size down. Great Deal.
  • Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Monday, March 10, 2014
    The fabric is stretchy and it's weighty. This isn't a lightweight jacket. I found that it just didn't fit well through the waist when buttoned. It is a nice denim stretchy blazer for the right body type. I don't know how it would wash. Unfortunately, it was returned.
  • Reviewed by jnimrodrobbins from Wyoming on Monday, March 10, 2014
    These jeans fit me well and flatter my figure more than others. They have a stretchy quality to them that is nice. I ordered another pair in a different style!!
  • Reviewed by L from Middle East on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I really like this jacket in theory. I found it just doesn't fit very well - the sleeves/shoulders are very wide and the body fits very narrow. It does have a nice stretch to it and I love the blue threads. I wish this was better-tailored. It's a great weight for layering.
  • Reviewed by zenimgirl from michigan on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Finally a jean for the athletic girl!!! cut comfy for a muscular thigh and yet "close" across the bottom...LOVE THEM!!!!
  • Reviewed by LaylaS from Illinois on Friday, January 31, 2014
    When I opened this shirt from the plastic wrapping, I was hit in the face with a strong, unpleasant, acrid smell. I almost didn't want to try the shirt on. I ordered the XL and it's a bit too large, but if it weren't for the odor, I might have kept it. I'm returning it--it's stinking up the whole house. It's really too bad, because the color (burgundy) and style are beautiful.
  • Reviewed by White Plains, Girl from New York on Thursday, January 30, 2014

    Great blazer at this ridiculous price. Tapered longer cut fit.
    Will look good with black or blue jeans and can even wear with dressier slacks.
  • Reviewed by DJ from Oregon on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I work in retail and these jeans sell for over $95.00 regular price. I tried them on and they fit perfectly and so comfortable. They are a nice pair of women's dress jeans and the back pockets look so classy with the rhinestones. I do a lot of searching online for good prices and coupons. This is the best website for great products at a good price. I love these jeans!!!!!!!!!!! I got such a great deal. I know clothing very well. You will love these jeans and the quality of them. I am 100% happy with these!
  • Reviewed by srs from Lexington KY on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I've never ordered jeans before. I've always had to try on several before I find a pair that fits well. I was shocked when I put these on. Great fit. Just a little long but that's nothing to me! Easy alteration.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 309 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;