• Zenim Reviews

Spanning the gamut from casual to crisp and professional, Zenim pants are an affordable, modern-styled brand with designs to flatter all body types. Zenim jeans are available in a variety of cuts and fits, from women's boyfriend jeans to women's bootcut jeans, women's skinny jeans to women's straight-leg jeans. Zenim keeps up with the latest trends, too, offering jeans in a variety of washes to suit today's ever-changing fashion climate. On the brand's less-casual side, you'll find Zenim pants in a variety of work-friendly fabrics and styles. Affordably priced, it's easy to find a pair of Zeni ... Learn more about Zenimm jeans or Zenim pants for under $30, ensuring you can step out in style without leaving your budget behind. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 35
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLKfoster from Florida on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    Perfect length. Runs a little tight. Need to possibly consider ordering a size larger for waist comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonora Golfer from SONORA on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    I wash new clothing because I don't care for the factory scent. I found a rivet from the back pocket on the very first wash. I'll be disappointed if this happens every time I wash them.
    The fit, however, is fabulous. These are a heavy jean! Good for winter wear or for riding horses.
    The rise is not to the true waistline but high enough so I don't have any loose skin (aka muffin top) that needs to be pushed down!
    All in all I would rate these a four out five at this time even though I have yet to wear them as the weather is still too warm.
    Pros: heavy denim, nice rise, pretty embroidery on back pockets
    Cons: rivets may fall off during wash, seasonal jeans (for warm climates)

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dairymom from Texas on Monday, September 14, 2015
    Love this jacket! It's comfy and has a little stretch to fit perfectly!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathyjane from Ohio on Tuesday, September 1, 2015
    These jeans as far as construction, quality of material, fit,are a 5 star. They are very long. I am 5'8" and would need to cut them off a good 1 1/2 in. They are a perfect fit in my size 8. Very comfortable. I wish I could keep them. The price is fabulous! It's the pockets that will not work for me. I am a stylish 62 year old but rhinestones on my pockets just are the look I am after. Very Western in look and might be perfect for a much younger cowgirl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Renee from Australia on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Perfect fit and excellent quality. Highly recommend the product and site. Tracked the item and it arrived early, couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewed by StillPnina from Colorado on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I'm wearing this skirt right now. It has become my new favorite! I've bought a variety of tops to go with it, I get compliments all the time, and it's comfy all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freespirit44 from St Croix Valley, Wiconsin on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Love these jeans! I bought several pair hoping one size would fit me, but did not end up with my size. But they have nice bling on the pockets without being 'too' much. And the material is fabulous - nice stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by freespirit44 from St Croix Valley, Wiconsin on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I love these jeans - the pockets in the back are blingy without being too much! I ordered the last two sizes available and neither fit me, but on the bigger ones (too big for me) I found that they would be a nice fit for sure. I really wish I would have found my size in them. Nice stretch and the color of the jean material is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madeleine from Orange County , Ca on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    Jeans are comfortable , order arrived quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Born to Shop from Washington on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I bought this for my daughter but I almost kept it for myself! The colors are rich and the fabric drapes very nicely. The sleeves seem to be a little bit long but maybe that is just the design. Can be casual or dressy. I would definitely buy again.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 35
;