Spanning the gamut from casual to crisp and professional, Zenim pants are an affordable, modern-styled brand with designs to flatter all body types. Zenim jeans are available in a variety of cuts and fits, from women's boyfriend jeans to women's bootcut jeans, women's skinny jeans to women's straight-leg jeans. Zenim keeps up with the latest trends, too, offering jeans in a variety of washes to suit today's ever-changing fashion climate. On the brand's less-casual side, you'll find Zenim pants in a variety of work-friendly fabrics and styles. ... Learn more about ZenimAffordably priced, it's easy to find a pair of Zenim jeans or Zenim pants for under $30, ensuring you can step out in style without leaving your budget behind. ... Less
Average Rating based on 332 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 332 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Baltimore on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    The colors are beautiful. The fit is as described. It definitely looks "Chico-ish". If you like that, it would be perfect. It's not quite my look but I like it enough to keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tm from Portland, OR on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Ordered the blue, nice color, soft fabric. I am normally between a size 8 and 10. Ordered the 10, returning for an 8.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    great value, preworn look, midweight fabric, size 8 fits 34-35 hip, 29" waist. mid low rise. back pockets are a bit bulky, but if you are slim, they are very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seattle shopper from seattle wa on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    great value, preworn look, cute jeans, fun. midweight fabric, size 8 fits 34-35 hip, 29" waist. mid low rise
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professor from mountains of Colorado on Monday, October 6, 2014
    The jacket is gorgeous and I would have loved to keep it but it runs very small. I can sometimes wear smalls but mostly I wear size med. I'm 5'4" i29 pounds and I was looking at the sizing chart provided
    (very helpful guide) as I didn't' choose the small but instead went with the medium.
    When it came the medium didn't fit either. I couldn't button it. My husband loved the way it looked on me and so did I but even the Medium is very small. I regretted having to return this almost perfect coat.
    Getting a large wound not help as then it would have been to big in the shoulders. If you have people who can do alterations this coat is a margin. I gave it 3 stars only based on the sizing and having to return the item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisville Shopper from KY on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I ordered this jacket with the matching jeans. I swear someone made it just for me! I'm almost 6' tall, and can never find jackets with arms long enough. This one fits everywhere: long enough arms, broad enough shoulders (another problem for me), long waisted. I love the longer duster length, too. It covers the jeans pockets when worn together, so it doesn't seem quite so "matchy". It's quite a heavy jacket and will be perfect for fall. I wear a size 10 dress, have a 38 C or D chest and ordered the L. It is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Louisville Shopper from KY on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I ordered these with reservations since I've gained some weight over the summer. I ordered my usual size 8, and they were a little snug in the tummy but stretched out nicely. They make me look one size smaller! Also, I'm tall, and need a 33" inseam in a bootcut. I was shocked that these were almost too long. The description says 32" inseam, but my pair measured closer to 34". And if they're bootcut, you'd never notice. The legs are almost straight. And they aren't too low, another plus for a tall gal. I can't wait to wear them!
  • Reviewed by clothesgirl from Southeast USA on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I ordered a Medium, I'm 5'6 158 lbs and this fits very nicely, the sleeves are long and bell shaped. The fabric feels great and drapes very nicely. It will pair perfectly with black pencil pants or leggings as it provides nice bum coverage. I will be looking for more Zenim!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msdelagirl from MS on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I love how it fits to my shape. It is slimming and really cute to wear out with boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild, wild, west from New Mexico on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Very well made, nice weight denim with incredibly beautiful embroidery work.
    Just the right about of bling. Nice long style, exactly as pictured/described.
    Like many brands these days I wear and XL as a size 12 and the L would not have fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 332 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;