Zero Restriction Backspin Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Hone your blustery-day backswing in Zero Restriction's Backspin jacket, featuring windproof, stretchy fabric tailored with Motion-Tuned technology for complete freedom of movement.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Travler from Hudson Valley, NY on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    You don't have to play golf to fall in love with this jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aneil from washington, dc on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    I use it for work. I am a nurse so I need something lightweight,warm, and full of movement for my arms. I never feel restrained wearing it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Handicap: I don't golf
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Lots of movement in arms, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quiltr from Hendersonville, NC on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I'm ;nmot a golfer but I like the unrestricted movement for other activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from northeast PA on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    didn't realize it was a golf jacket but it is great for that. very light in color and weight. runs a tad small as I am a medium usually (5'7" 150) and had to get the Large b/c the back and upper arms were too tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by healthteach from Long Island, NY on Friday, April 20, 2012
    Very comfortable jacket with plenty of room for range of motion. I ordered two, one in black and one in platinum. The platinum turned out to be a putty color, which I though was drab and ugly. It went back.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, The back pleats
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Golfer from NC on Monday, April 16, 2012
    A good basic jacket and good value at STP. I found the length to be a bit shorter than what I like. Also, as another reviewer mentioned, the back pleats open somewhat although the fit through the chest / shoulders felt okay with easy movement. For the money, I'm keeping it and it will be a good item to have in the golf bag.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Water Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Leland NC on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Wonderful light weight jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Tournament Play, Weekend Rounds, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine from Bronx, NY on Monday, March 19, 2012
    No hood
    • Best Uses: Any time for cool weather, Casual Wear, Weekend Rounds, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Handicap: None
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Thought this would be a great spring jacket but the fit was very tight through the shoulders. It felt like it fit well when I first put it on, but when I looked in the mirror the back pleats were stretched right out and looked like I had someone elses jacket on (someone smaller!!). Otherwise a quality item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Water Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wineyone from NC on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Unencumbered freedom of movement - can't blame a bad shot on restrictive clothing with this one! The sleeves on this jacket are a perfect length, many times they are way too long for me.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Freedom of Movement, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.