Zero Restriction Forged Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Just like the name implies, Zero Restriction's Forged polo shirt won't get in the way of your game; a motion-tuned swing free design allows for a full range of motion as you aim for a hole in one.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chach from Ohio on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I'm returning this shirt due to the fit. I look like a stuffed sausage in it which is not flattering!!
  • Reviewed by Alameda Fixit Guy from Alameda, CA on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    I ordered 4 of the shirts. They are well fitting (true to size) and quality made garments but they snag super easily. I am a home remodeler so I am always getting my shirts caught on something so these subsequently have not held up well although I really like how they look new. I would order again but save them for casual activities. For work or even the slightest snag ruins these shirts. They snag/run as a pair of my grandmother's pantyhose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chuck from California on Monday, August 18, 2014
    made with a higher-quality polyester knit, this shirt fits an athletic torso perfectly and breathes plenty to keep you cool.

    much nicer than the cheapest golf-shirts -- a great value on STP.
  • Reviewed by everyday, steve from NC on Monday, July 28, 2014
    great feel and accurate sizing. im between L and XL and tried both, went with XL 9 (just because). just the right weight. the colors are more 'real' in person that the online photos, bright but true.
  • Reviewed by Spunky from Minnetonka on Friday, June 27, 2014
    Loved the quality......I was looking for more orange than tail light red......
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BillC from New York on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    This is a great shirt for playing golf. Nice and cool.
  • Reviewed by Wirebender from LA, CA on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Love these golf shirts. Look and feel great. Quality throughout. A little thicker than most shirts and I like that.
  • Reviewed by Jer from Southern California on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    comfortable, moisture wicking, looks good, but the shirt is extremely long. I didn't see that it's an extra-long shirt on the description, but it sure seemed like it...!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I have lots of golf shirts but this is my new favorite. The longer tail and heavy hem at the bottom mean it won't pull out when it's not supposed to. Very comfortable as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Long tail, Washes Well, Wicking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy golfer from Colorado Springs, Co on Monday, June 11, 2012
    wear it casually or for golf.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.