Customer Reviews Of:
Zero Restriction Microsuede Wind Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Ignore the forecast and keep your focus on your approach shot with Zero Restriction's Microsuede wind shirt -- windproof, water resistant and designed so it won't impede your swing.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by savagelawyer from New York, NY on Wednesday, August 8, 2012
    I really like the material - very comfortable. The jacket is well-designed except for (as another reviewer mentioned) the cuffs, which have an internal, knitted close-fitting portion and an outer sleeve that can be adjusted with snaps (and the snaps on mine do not seem to work, but I may be able to force the snaps together and get them loosened up for future use). I also find the shirt a bit to roomy - I am 6'0" and about 160 ponds and have more than enough room in the Medium I ordered. If you are wearing it to play golf, that may be a plus since it would not restrict your movements at all. However, for most other activities, it seems a bit excessive. However, I like the shirt enough that I am keeping it anyway.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Fisherman, Hiker
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martone from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I use this jacket for golf and when I knock about running errands. It's ideal for 50-60 degree weather. Light, well made, and the folds in the back make for easy range of motion. Zero Restriction makes excellent products. I was fortunate to find something like this at this price.
    • Best Uses: Cool weather activity
    • Cons: How is it in the rain
    • Describe Yourself: GolferGardner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Full range of motion
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D the Golf pro from Granby Colorado on Monday, April 30, 2012
    work, golf, casual, love it dries quick.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beta from Oregon on Friday, April 13, 2012
    Spent 3 days on the Oregon coast golfing in 50 to 60 degree weather. I was warm and comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great in cool weathert, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer from Leland NC on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Purchased for cool weather golfing but it be is stylish enough to be worn off course.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golfer from New Jersey on Monday, March 26, 2012
    Love everything about it. Well thought out style
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golf coach from denver, co on Monday, March 12, 2012
    ok
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rabbit from Spring, Texas on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    Bought two windshirts. One blue, one black. The blue was made in the US and a much better quality than the black that was made in China. Have several other Zero Restriction windshirts which are great and all made in the US
    • Cons: Made in China
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irishphil from Chicago, Il on Saturday, February 25, 2012
    I have many golf pullovers and this is the best.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Cut perfectly, Excellent quality, Looks Fantastic, Sleeves and back expand f
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    The knitted cuffs are inside thick shirt-like cuffs. It's almost like having french cuffs. The outside cuffs have snaps on them to fold them and make them tighter. That's goofy and it makes them seem bulkier. Other than the cuffs it's a very comfortable and cozy wind shirt.
    • Best Uses: Chilly Windy Days
    • Cons: Bulky Cuffs
    • Pros: GENEROUS POCKETS, Good Fit, Nice Fabric, Well Made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2