Zero Restriction Printed Packable Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. A storm is brewing, but you're determined to finish all 18 holes in Zero Restriction's Printed Packable jacket. Its waterproofing system shrugs off rain, and strategically positioned laser-cut air vents ensure you don't overheat when the action picks up.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by J from MD on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    UPS lost it and I never got it
  • Reviewed by Avg golfer from Columbus, OH on Friday, April 5, 2013
    The jacket looks sharp out of the bag and appears to be well-constructed. I'm guessing it will last.
    However, the fit is very loose. I tend to fall in between a L and an XL in most garments. This XL is way too big for me.
    I've worn it several times on the golf course, although not during any precipitation. It should keep you dry, but it is not very breathable.
    It's probably best used during the cooler months or on rainy days. It's not as good for milder, sunny days.
  • Reviewed by RickJohn57 from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    There really is NO restriction on movement.
    It really is water and wind proof.
    I love that I ordered it on the large size so I can fit a sweater or a warm jacket underneath.
    It will do well on a summer rain as well as being a shell for winter snow and sleet.
    I have used it while running and it does collect moisture on the inside but
  • Reviewed by Gary the aging golfer from Virginia on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    I just tested it out on a cold day with high winds. It worked well as a windbreaker. I'm 6'4" and 200 pounds. The large worked well for me. I do wish they made a large tall. The key is that the arms were long enough. The waist is long enough, but barely. I like how the waist can be tightened from inside the pockets. What I like best is that the thing can be packed tightly without breaking down the waterproofing. I've had this problem with a Goretex jacket. It would be nice if the jacket came with a pouch, but rolling it up is adequate. The next protection is good without getting in the way on my backswing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dadfour from Hamburg, NJ on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Delivered quickly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rapper12 from Orlando, FL on Friday, February 8, 2013
    I keep this jacket stored in my golf bag to use when it is cool or raining while golfing. It is thin and lightweight which makes it easy to store without using up a lot of space in the golf bag storage pouch. It is vented on the sides to help regulate body temperature. It does not restrict motion while swinging the clubs and it has a very modern cut (which makes it stylish).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimmy P from Birmingham AL on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Briophyte from Kissimmee, FL on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I wear it on trips when the Air Conditioning is turned on while driving.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina Bonnie from North Carolina on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Bought 3 of these jackets. Size is right on. Will look to see if it comes in tall. Folds up right and fits perfectly in golf bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paring Paul from RI on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Thought I wanted the zip-off sleeves, but turns out that the ease with which I can swing wearing this jacket, makes up for removable sleeves. I even think the zippers might be irritating.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #