Zero Restriction Printed Packable Jacket - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. A storm is brewing, but you're determined to finish all 18 holes in Zero Restriction's Printed Packable jacket. Its waterproofing system shrugs off rain, and strategically positioned laser-cut air vents ensure you don't overheat when the action picks up.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montanan from Helena, MT on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I wished the catalog/website was more specific that this was a golf-related product. I don't golf but it still met my needs, maybe I would have bought something else though. I also think that if you aren't big on displays of brand names on your clothing, this might be a bit over the top with a label on your back, on the zipper, and on the arms. I haven't worn it enough to say that I would definitely recommend it yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ziggy from Orlando FL on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    I love this jacket because it really does not restrict the golf swing! Perfect to carry when the weather may change. Very light yet warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Divot Man from Fort Worth TX on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    This jacket is perfect for any outdoor activity that requires ease of movement. I can swing a club or an axe with ease and no restriction. Incredible wind and rain protection. Looks great also. So far best product I have purchased from Sierra Trading Post at the best price on the planet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffro from Fort Worth, TX on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    Will be in my bag for cool-ish golf...if it ever gets cold here. Bringing to Mexico for mountain hike...it weighs nothing and packs small. Great shell with wool base layer. Have yet to fend off any form of rain...so not sure what kind of protection is available. I'm 6'2" 205lbs. - long arms, Large fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor John from Truckee, CA on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    Hiking, golf

    ZR makes good products but wait until ST offers discount on item as too expensive at their full price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avon Lake Cane from Avon Lake OH on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Great for fall golf weather in Northern Ohio
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the dog walker from Toronto, Canada on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This windbreaker fits snugly, so that a pullover is the maximum layering advisable. It zips 2 ways from neck to waist. Very breathable. An essential lightweight jacket.
    • Best Uses: Autumn Spring
    • Cons: Very thin material
    • Pros: Light reflective, Light Weight, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by candide from New York, NY on Sunday, October 07, 2012
    light and comfortable, and useful for outdoor activity
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.