Zero Restriction rain gear and jackets have been continuously setting new standards in golf clothing since 1991. Renowned for providing comfort in any weather, Zero Restriction golf clothing features thoughtful design features, protection from the elements and full freedom to move. Zero Restriction rain jackets and rain gear incorporate a variety of technologies, including Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable performance fabrics and the ZR Rain Play system, which provides complete swing mobility. Zero Restriction golf clothing ranges from wind shir ... Learn more about Zero Restrictionts to vests and breathable long-sleeve tops that are appropriate for any type of weather you may encounter while on the course. ... Less
Average Rating based on 336 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 336 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Julie from Bend Or on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Lightweight, free movement. very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hux from Australia on Monday, August 25, 2014
    ZR is top notch. I am buying another of these as a base layer for those cold (well cold for the subtropics) winter morning rounds of golf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chuck from California on Monday, August 18, 2014
    made with a higher-quality polyester knit, this shirt fits an athletic torso perfectly and breathes plenty to keep you cool.

    much nicer than the cheapest golf-shirts -- a great value on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gustopher from Maryland on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I took this vest on vacation to New Mexico straight from my delivery box. It was great on the plane, while on a hike on Sandia, and to have on hand during a golf round.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by j from michigan on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    great product and price
  • Reviewed by KU from Ok on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Really comfortable jacket for golf. Good movement in the arms. Very soft interior with an exterior that appears to wind and water resistant. I have not played golf in it yet in the cold weather but I believe this will be a very good replacement for my Marmot, North Face, Mountain Hardware, Patagonia, etc... jackets/fleeces that I typically wear during cold weather golf. I see no reason why this wouldn't keep me comfortable into the low 50's but assume it will be a little overkill for anything much warmer. The cuffs are extremely comfortable and are fleece lined and nice and tight to keep the warm in (and the cold out).

    Sizing is good, I got a Large and I am 6'2 and 215 but pretty fit. I wear large in most of the previously mentioned gear as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pesky from Calif. on Monday, August 11, 2014
    The best jacket I have ever had for golfing. It's light weight, warm, moves with you, and rain fall beaded up without any penetration.
    I remained completely dry in a substantial extended downpour. This is a really good jacket at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J G JACKSON from North Carolina on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    This is probably the 7th or 8th ZR product I have purchased from STP. Always well-made and well-designed to provide excellent, lightweight protection from the weather. ZR emphasizes their use for golf, but I don't golf at all; they are great for jogging, walking, sailing, and around town, too. And STP has the best prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SSBiebel from Michigan on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    This was a gift for my son. He likes it but it seems just a little baggy. Kind of perplexed by the bands on the cuff on the inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donn from MA on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I am revamping my golf wardrobe, and this shirt is a winner. I have become a fan of wicking technology after years as a cotton diehard. The color is true, and the fit is perfect for me. Plus, the shirt stays tucked in! Same shirt with logo is 3x the price at a golf club.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 34 »
  • 1-10 of 336 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;