Zero Restriction rain gear and jackets have been continuously setting new standards in golf clothing since 1991. Renowned for providing comfort in any weather, Zero Restriction golf clothing features thoughtful design features, protection from the elements and full freedom to move. Zero Restriction rain jackets and rain gear incorporate a variety of technologies, including Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable performance fabrics and the ZR Rain Play system, which provides complete swing mobility. Zero Restriction golf clothing ranges from wind shir ... Learn more about Zero Restrictionts to vests and breathable long-sleeve tops that are appropriate for any type of weather you may encounter while on the course. ... Less
Average Rating based on 371 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 ... 38 »
  • 241-250 of 371 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ROCK from Chapel Hill, NC on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This shirt is so light you can't feel it. Washes and dries beautifully. It's easily worth 3 times what I paid for it at Sierra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP from San Diego, CA on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    This is a good fit for me. No binding at the arm, sides stretch so easy fit on the midriff. Stretch fabric on sides is not a great match to the silk used for the front & back. I use this to walk my dog so I like that it is warm without bulk.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dog Walking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Fit, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polch from Pawleys Island, SC on Friday, September 21, 2012
    For golf and being out and about. The color is great and the lining will be warmer than a jacket with no lining. The length of the sleeves for a small are too long and I will have to bring to a seamstress. I have another jacket same brand that I ordered 2 months ago and it fits perfect. The sleeves are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Tournament Play
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chaka from SC on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    Great fit.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor sports
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Lightweight flexible
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pistol from Hershey, Pa on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    It's great
    • Cons: Long Sleeve But They Zip
    • Pros: Light Weight, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Denver on Friday, September 14, 2012
    These are some nice shorts and the waist size was accurate but they were tight in the thighs.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Golf
    • Cons: Tight in legs
    • Pros: Good fabric, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Allen from Okinawa, Japan on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    An OK jacket that is rather plain and lacks style. ZR makes superior gear as far as functionality goes but this jacket doesn't justify the price. I would recommend it as an additional jacket at 75% or more off the price but otherwise, look around some more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cool Weather, Outdoor Activity Golf, Travel
    • Cons: Plain
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tara J from Seward, AK on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Somehow I didn't notice that this was a golf vest... I guess the cool hot pink color distracted me. It fit well, but the material did not seem durable enough for the sorts of pursuits I normally do outside, so I returned it. If you are planning to use it for golf or another "gentle" use, it did look like a nice vest.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogagirl2u from Tulsa on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I work outside driving a wheelchair accessible van. I am not a golf person. But like a golf person, I need outerwear that is non-restrictive and lightweight, that will protect me from the elements when I am out of the van and helping my clients get in and secured. Yet, it has to be breathable enough so that when I am in the van and transporting them, I don't feel the unbearable need to take my jacket off.

    I bought this jacket in off season for a great price. It seems like it will be perfect. It's non-restrictive and lightweight. I like the mesh on the inside because it will prevent static if I wear a knit shirt under it. Love the color. Unfortunately, I have not put this jacket to any real use yet because it hasn't been below 90 degrees since my purchase. I will add more to this review later. At the moment I am very happy with my purchase and I feel like this jacket will be the perfect winter jacket for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Long Island from Commack, NY on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    This jacket, like other ZR jackets, is well made and fits according to the size indicated. It is very lightweight, so if you plan to use it for colder pursuits you will need to layer. Well worth the fantastic STP price.
    • Best Uses: Golf, Windy conditions
    • Pros: Material Has A Soft Feel, The Color Is Sharp, The fit is true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 25 ... 38 »
  • 241-250 of 371 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;