Zero Restriction rain gear and jackets have been continuously setting new standards in golf clothing since 1991. Renowned for providing comfort in any weather, Zero Restriction golf clothing features thoughtful design features, protection from the elements and full freedom to move. Zero Restriction rain jackets and rain gear incorporate a variety of technologies, including Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable performance fabrics and the ZR Rain Play system, which provides complete swing mobility. Zero Restriction golf clothing ranges from wind shir ... Learn more about Zero Restrictionts to vests and breathable long-sleeve tops that are appropriate for any type of weather you may encounter while on the course. ... Less
Average Rating based on 325 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 26 ... 33 »
  • 251-260 of 325 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uptheriver from OH on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Purchased for my husband for those mornings it is a little damp or cool. He loves it, great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spike from Sedona, AZ on Monday, May 28, 2012
    It's a perfect cool weather jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NE Golfer from New England on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    The materials and make of this jacket are top notch. Really nice piece. However, the fit is very loose / baggy. The jacket is kind of a boring solid block of color, and the color is a little too vivid / bright for my tastes. I look like a neon sign out on the golf course.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sammi from Windsor, CT on Friday, May 25, 2012
    ZR products are great for golf...stretchy, weather resistant, and comfortable in cool, windy, soggy conditions.
    This vest is also versatile for hiking, biking and other outdoor recreation.
    • Best Uses: Golf in damp windy weath, Hiking, XC skiing
    • Cons: Wide arm holes
    • Pros: Comfortable, DWR weather resistant, Great Color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodman from New Hampshire on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Wore this in the middle of a damp roound. Kept me dry. Easily packed in even a lightweight golf bag. Birdied the first hole I played in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martone from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I use this jacket for golf and when I knock about running errands. It's ideal for 50-60 degree weather. Light, well made, and the folds in the back make for easy range of motion. Zero Restriction makes excellent products. I was fortunate to find something like this at this price.
    • Best Uses: Cool weather activity
    • Cons: How is it in the rain
    • Describe Yourself: GolferGardner
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Full range of motion
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quiltr from Hendersonville, NC on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I'm ;nmot a golfer but I like the unrestricted movement for other activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rain Hater from Michigan on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    I use this for golf and other outdoor events. It is lightweight and packs well. It gives great flexibility for golf swings and allows layering underneath without feeling heavy.
    • Best Uses: Golf, Outdoor Events
    • Cons: Could use venting, Zipper pull on wrong side
    • Pros: Detachable half sleeves, Great room for maneuverin, Packable lightweight, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky from Kalamazoo, mi on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Good color, fits well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Weekend Rounds
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Cost
    • Describe Yourself: Golf Enthusiast
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Water Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jray from grr/mi on Thursday, May 03, 2012
    great jacket
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 26 ... 33 »
  • 251-260 of 325 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;