Zero Restriction rain gear and jackets have been continuously setting new standards in golf clothing since 1991. Renowned for providing comfort in any weather, Zero Restriction golf clothing features thoughtful design features, protection from the elements and full freedom to move. Zero Restriction rain jackets and rain gear incorporate a variety of technologies, including Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable performance fabrics and the ZR Rain Play system, which provides complete swing mobility. Zero Restriction golf clothing ranges from wind shir ... Learn more about Zero Restrictionts to vests and breathable long-sleeve tops that are appropriate for any type of weather you may encounter while on the course. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 40 »
  • 21-30 of 394 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Par Boy from CT on Monday, February 09, 2015
    What a great addition to my golf game. I love ZR products. I have a rain shell and a windproof vest that I love. This is my new go to favorite. Full range of movement allows me to swing freely and the knit fabric retains warmth without overheating. Also, you cannot beat the price!!! I think I'll order another.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Houson on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    Other than running a little on the large side, ZR's garments are high quality! I have several shirts with the ZR logo and, when I need a new shirt or wind shirt, I look at ZR first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doolz from Minooka IL on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    Very nice shirt and lose fitting ,have only wore it once so I can't say to much about it.
    Did see that the collar does not stay up like I would like it to,kinda folds over. Other
    than that it's an ok shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott Fulmer from NC on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Have had this for 2 weeks and already worn it 4 times, fits great, feels great and cannot wait to wear this golfing.
  • Reviewed by LabsX2 from Exton, PA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I had no idea what to expect with this jacket as it is my first Zero Restriction product. However, I can say with great confidence this is a can't miss product. The jacket is of the highest quality, is comfortable and the win stopper material works as advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim D. from Shenandoah Valley on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Exactly as advertised both fit and quality. Keeps the wind out, retains body heat, and yet not restrictive. Have worn in cold (30s plus 15 mph), but no rain. Great buy at STD price, not worth suggested retail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noel from Arizona on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Love the freedom to swing my golf clubs and still keep me warm with this shirt. Color is neutral and goes with lots of my attire. Great value for the product also.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Alameda, CA on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Bought this for my brother in Florida for the colder winter morning tee times. He is a 38 suit size. The medium fits well. He wears for golf and for everyday. Nice jacket; great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sage from Chicago/Palm Springs on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Great product. Excellent quality. Great price. Need I say more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from North Vancouver on Saturday, January 10, 2015
    I ordered a M as in other ZR clothing and it fits my 41' chest, broad shoulders and 34 waist well. The fabric is a little thicker than I expected but it stretches and allows me to move well and will make a good second layer for cool conditions.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 40 »
  • 21-30 of 394 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;