Zero Restriction rain gear and jackets have been continuously setting new standards in golf clothing since 1991. Renowned for providing comfort in any weather, Zero Restriction golf clothing features thoughtful design features, protection from the elements and full freedom to move. Zero Restriction rain jackets and rain gear incorporate a variety of technologies, including Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable performance fabrics and the ZR Rain Play system, which provides complete swing mobility. Zero Restriction golf clothing ranges from wind shir ... Learn more about Zero Restrictionts to vests and breathable long-sleeve tops that are appropriate for any type of weather you may encounter while on the course. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-30 of 449 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Seeker from San Diego on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    I normally wear medium in just about everything, but I ordered the size small since it is a vest. (I'm 5'8", 175 lbs.) It fits great. It is not tight even though I ordered down one size. Great for casual wear or while playing golf. I got too hot when wearing it while playing tennis on a cool day. A runner's vest would be more appropriate for tennis or going for a run even in cool temperatures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by takethecannoli from U.S.A. on Friday, January 29, 2016
    Although this jacket is supposed to be a seconds item, I couldn't find any flaw to it. These are great for golfing, sports, or just everyday wear. It keeps you warm as a windbreaker, yet also isn't a jacket that makes you feel too sweaty hot that you have to take it off. The cinched waist gives it a flattering form-fitting look, but it also helpful when you're playing golf and don't want your clothes to get in the way of your swing or to hear the swoosh of your jacket or shirt to bother you.

    Wish they had more left and I would've bought a few to give as gifts. This is a high quality and well made jacket and was a wonderful deal at a fraction of the MSRP. They sell these at the golf shop for hundreds of dollars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Washington on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Just what I was looking for. Water repellent, very light, does not restrict the golf swing. I'm not positive it was the jacket but I even putted better!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoormaniac from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Jacket works well as a windbreaker. Zipper is a little stiff but works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PSP from CT on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    These are the most comfortable pair of underwear I have ever worn. Love them.
  • Reviewed by Lean the Adventurer from PA on Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    I bought this one along with several other rain jackets from STP, I ended up with sending the others back and only keeping this one. It's light, wind-proof, and water-proof, it is the only jacket I need for most of my outdoor activities.

    The original price tag was high, but the closeout price bring it down and make it affordable.

    Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Judge from Arizona on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Even though it is a golf clothing item, it works perfectly for tennis. It is light weight, non binding, and attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf addict from Southern California on Monday, January 11, 2016
    Comfortable, fits well as sized, does not restrict movement, and blocks the wind. It does what it was designed to do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luis lauro from tx on Monday, January 4, 2016
    muy muy, bueno,,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golf pro from Arizona on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    For the avid golfer, they will love it.
  • Reviewed by dc1 from sf bay area on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    This jacket has nothing to do with playing golf as most ZR stuff does, but it is a great lightweight jacket. Well made, fits as expected, and looks good. ZR makes high quality garments, this looks to be no exception.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dkrg from Florida on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    I purchased this jacket for my husband. He is very happy with it. This jacket is very light weight. It seems to be well made. Love the dark green color. Seems to go with everything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Extreme Exerciser from Houston, Texas on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    Fits as expected. Well made. High quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skeeter from colorado on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    I got these after the courses have closed for the winter, so can't say how they will do. But they fit nicely and seem well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ridgerunner from nc on Monday, December 14, 2015
    Good for golf but too light for normal use. Its main feature is that it does not restrict your golf swing. If it is not for golf buy something else a little heavier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Pa on Tuesday, December 8, 2015
    Had to return. Runs smaller than stated waist size. Appeared to be well made. Pleated - not discernible on picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rider from Florida on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    Material not as I had expected and cut was cheep for the price..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul Golf from Douglasville GA on Friday, November 27, 2015
    Very comfortable and it is what I was looking for in aWaterproof jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doug from Lake Wildwood California on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    I play in the sierra foothills, Plenty of rain in the fall. not to worry, This jacket fits well and gooks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Doc from USA on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    This is my first Zero Restriction item. I have heard about how great they are and the quality. This is not a wind or rain proof jacket but a med-hvy weight pullover. Very comfortable and fits nicely. highest recommendation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Golfer from NJ on Monday, November 16, 2015
    Nice windbreaker vest. Offers plenty of mobility. It is just a shell so if you are looking for something to keep you warm this isn't it. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ Golfer from NJ on Monday, November 16, 2015
    Nice windbreaker for a breezy day. Bought this mostly to stay dry-it will do the trick. If you are looking for a jacket to stay warm this isn't it. It is only a shell. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wirebender from LA,CA on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    Perfect! Very light weight, packs great in the carry bag. Just enough for the 6AM tee time in So. Cal. A price that can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ken from wv on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    is as pictured.........like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOBinNC from NC on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    It's a bit lighter than expected but seems fine.

    I've worn it on the golf course and on the water kayaking and it was fine in either situation. I nice windbreaker with minimal restriction.

    It will get used a lot. Being lighter it takes up zero space so that's a plus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bogey Bill from Outside Portland, Oregon on Sunday, October 18, 2015
    Zero Restriction knows their business. Plenty of shoulder room, no irritating long sleeves, no balloon around the middle. Here in the Pacific Northwest we have winters that seldom get to freezing, so bulky clothes are not necessary, just enough protection to keep the water off! Well-finished and compact garment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual dresser from Arkansas on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Bought this for gift for husband- very picky, but he likes it. Runs true to size and color is nice-Blue/black, not too bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robert from Vienna, VA on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    The shirt looks and fits OK. (Size Large on me at 5'10'' and 185 lbs.) The real issue is that it is a type of weave that seems to snag and pick on anything. I washed the shirt before wearing it the first time, and it came out of the dryer with a snag on the back. The thread pulled up into a little pick, and it stretched an inch into the material on either side. I was able to pull the snag back into the underside of the shirt with a little hook gadget that my wife has in her sewing stuff, but you can still see where it happened. I'm pretty sure it won't last long---I could never carry my golf bag wearing this!--- but since I've already cut the tags off and washed it, I'm stuck with it now.
  • Reviewed by VermontMaple from Vermont on Friday, August 21, 2015
    I LOVE this skort. I didn't even realize it had pockets until about 4 hours into wearing it! My iPhone fits in the back pocket without problems (and I have an extra battery case). My keys fit in the front pocket and didn't feel bulky. You can zip the front pocket which makes it so secure.
    Everyone at work complimented me on this skort. Looks great with a tan but I don't think it would look good if my legs were March white! lol
    True to size.
    I have rather large thighs and it's just the right length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cosmo Karl from Chicago on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    This shirt was very thin. I bought a white one and you could see through it. It felt very cheap and I will be returning it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-30 of 449 reviews
;