Zinetic Pocket Slippers (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. An innovative, flexible design allows Zinetic Pocket Slippers to roll up from heel to toe to create a low-profile bundle that can be stowed in a glove compartment, backpack or even your pants' cargo pocket.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Los Nuebes from SoCal on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Comfort and agility of a soft, ballet flat with no-kidding grip of flexable, rubber tread. Very breathable upper mesh. Only quirk is initially deformed rubber sole on the right shoe from being curled up like that for a long time. I re-rolled it length-wise and re wrapped it when not in use to fix the curling.
  • Reviewed by MCD from California on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Based on other reviews, I thought I'd try my hand at an XS (I am a women's size 9). It was just a bit too tight--should be fine for a women's size 8. I think I'd have to go up to a S to find slippers that fit.

    They seem nice but, as other reviewers have mentioned, because one of them comes curled up it has a semi-permanent curl to it. A bit odd!
  • Reviewed by anonymous from washington on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    There was no sizing information on the listing although there was sizing info on the packaging once it was received. Had I seen that they used larger size standard than I expected, I would have known to have ordered a size smaller. I returned the product. I purchased these to be used for an exercise class where I wanted something on my feet and it needed to be flexible with traction. I couldn't determine if these would have worked because they didn't fit me snugly enough to try them. They appear well made enough.
  • Reviewed by Jan the explorer from Minnesota on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Great for taking on bike trips, camping, skiing. They are easy to pack and I like to put them on in the chalet and give my feet a rest from ski boots. I purchased a pair a few years ago and like them so much I wanted another pair - plus a pair as a gift.
  • Reviewed by Sierra from Big Bear City, CA on Friday, January 24, 2014
    I used these during a mountaineering class in the Sierras. My feet were freezing in my boots and it was easier to put these on and keep them warm by sitting on them or putting them in my sleeping bag. Plus they're small and light and easy to pack.
  • Reviewed by AEP from Philadelphia on Friday, December 20, 2013
    I wear a size 7 and the small was huge on me - they fell off of my feet. I'll try an XS and hope for the best.
  • Reviewed by Agility Gal from California on Monday, December 09, 2013
    These are cute but one is a little funky from being rolled up. Hopefully it will straighten out. They should be great for traveling.
  • Reviewed by Patricia from California on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    These are great for a quick slipper to go outdoors but after folding they do not bounce back into shape easily. I use socks to try and keep the one straight that was rolled up in the package. Sierra was great to work with and I appreciated it when the manufacturer made the red ones bigger than the black.
  • Reviewed by Anja D from OC, CA on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I wear a size 5.5 or 6 depending on the maker. Per the size chart I ordered size small. I could pinch an inch behind my foot. They were way too big. I sent them back and asked for the extra small. The extra small haven't arrived yet. I don't know how they fit.
  • Reviewed by Haan from South Korea on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    But a bit easy to be taken off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.