Zip Pocket Quick-Dry Pants (For Women)

2nds. These lightweight, stretchy and quick-drying pants are great for hiking and other active endeavors, and feature stylish exposed-zip pockets on the thigh, hip and seat.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Happy Path from Florida on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I love these (Athleta) pants. The fabric is a great weight and quality. Fits as expected. Tall sizes are appreciated. The only disappointment here is the need for more colors.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I bought a pair of these for myself, and one for a friend. We both love them! I saw another reviewer called them an "off-brand, Athleta", but Athleta brand is highly sought after for myself and my friend. ;) These pants would cost a LOT of money on the Athleta site. Anyway, they run pretty true-to-size. The fabric is noisy- makes noise when it rubs together. The legs are quite wide, so if you don't like somewhere between boot-cut and bellbottom, these may not be the best choice for you. But they're really nice pants- high quality- and we love them!
  • Reviewed by chicago from chicago on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Got it just in time for my safari trip. Runs big for a size 2. Removed the funny looking belt to reduce luggage weight and ended up pulling my pants up every few minutes. I'm 5'4", 105 pounds. The length is perfect and the fabric is stretchy and comfortable. Would love to get a size O.
  • Reviewed by woodwitch from Battle Ground, WA on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    High quality construction. All day comfort whether active or not. A little wide in the legs but still stylish.
  • Reviewed by ShopGurLVA from Virginia on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I took a chance on this great buy. Athleta(?) some off brand. It's a poly/nylon blend that I usually don't wear, but thought it could work for biking, light hiking and walking. They make a little noise when you move since it's a synthetic fabric, but it's not bad.

    I'm 5'5" and the length was great. I have 31" inseam. They sit a little above the hips so it's a mid-low rise. Not the low low rise, thank goodness. True to size. Look great.
  • Reviewed by Tea from Atlanta on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I received compliments on these pants the first time I wore them. Great fit and unbeatable price.
  • Reviewed by travelin' on from Florida on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I loved the fit. The fabric is comfortable and a weight is a bit heavier so it doesn't look as messy as some of this type of fabric. I wish it came in a dozen colors.
  • Reviewed by Stuie from VA on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    These pants are true to size, and the tall length is perfect, as described. Pants wash up nicely. Haven't had opportunity to wear on trip as yet, but believe they will be great. Color is good....goes with anything.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Pants with nylon content great for our rainy weather - they dry fast. These are a blend of nylon and polyester, so they may be too warm, but the price is great so I am keeping them. Odd plastic zippers - really, plastic like toys....
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    These arrived and are a brand I only buy on sale due to cost. Very good quality. Fit is 'normal.' Length is normal, probably 32". I like the features on these. The belt's odd but I think I can remove it and use another belt. [...] these up while you can!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.