Zoggs Medalist Swim Goggles

Closeouts. Combine the clear vision of Zoggs' Medalist swim goggles with the hours of training you've been putting in and reap the benefits at the awards ceremony.

  • Silicone seals for a great fit
  • Anti-fog lens coating
  • Easy-adjusting nose piece and straps
  • 99% to 100% UV protection
  • Lens: Composite
  • Frame: TPR with silicone eye skirt and headband
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outdoor enthusiast from Maryland on Monday, July 08, 2013

    They broke the first time my son used them. Unfortunately I bought several pairs
  • Reviewed by Tough Customer from Austin, TX on Friday, July 05, 2013
    I am an adult with a narrow face/head. It has always been a challenge to find googles that not only fit snuggly but don't require me to cinch them so tightly on my head that they leave indentations on my face! Very few Speedos have surfaced thru the years that will do that (I have been a lap swimmer for 30 yrs) , and others I have found are no longer made. This is not an item I am willing to spend top dollar on, either. When I received these, the first swim was so good I bought two more! Great fit, right price.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Dover from KC on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    Nose bridge doesn't work for my nose, but great for my kids. Goggles are like bike seats. Ya just have to find the ones that work for you.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Swedesboro, NJ on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    Nice goggles but the head band is wider than Speedo and falls just above my ears. Need to wear them and adjust accordingly.
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I like them. I have not used them yet but they seem ok.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy loves exercise from Laramie, WY on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    It is hard to find goggles that don't leak while swimming laps. These fit the bill for the most part--good quality.
    • Best Uses: Lap swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustment Good, Relatively easy to fit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank from Florida on Monday, October 31, 2011
    No fogging and no leaks while swimming laps. Tint helps when swimming outdoors on a sunny day. Better than any of the Speedo goggles I have used in the past and at a better price.
    • Best Uses: Swimming laps
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Better than Speedo goggle, Great value, No fogging, Tint is great for outside
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nomadannie from Yakima, WA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These are comfortable goggles that fit my face well. I am training for a triathlon and use these in the pool and open water. They stay relatively clear throughout my workout, but do fog up depending on temperatures. However, compared to my last pair of Speedo goggles, these have minimal fogging. Once you get them dialed in, your vision stays clear.
    • Best Uses: Swimming, Triathlon
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Good fit, Rarely fogs up
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lap swimmer from Newton, MA on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    The best fit of any goggle I've used. Very adjustable. One lens let in water until I figured out how to adjust it. The no fog lens is great.
    • Best Uses: Lap swimmer
    • Cons: Can't think of any
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Attach, Great fit, Great visibility
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chinacat from Indiana on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    These goggles are great. The fit was perfect. The plastic feels good and is not stiff. Will buy these again in the future.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.