Zoot Sports Advantage 3.0 Cross Training Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. When your training regimen includes high-mileage days, Zoot Sports' Advantage 3.0 cross training shoes provide the sockless comfort of BareFit technology and support of a CarbonSpan shank.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom2Boys from MidAtlantic on Tuesday, May 06, 2014
    Bought these for my husband. He runs quite a lot. He loves these shoes.
    Says they fit well and perform well in every way.
    He will probably ask for another pair when these eventually wear out - though that will doubtfully be anytime soon,
  • Reviewed by rich from co on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    good cross trainer, comfy and performs well walking on pavement, plenty of cushion, though ordered a size up and it fits snug.
  • Reviewed by hiker chick from South Jersey on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    These are supposed to be worn without socks. I was willing to try them without socks but could not get my foot in them. Even with very thin socks I could not force my foot into these because of the tongue. I do not cross train in a gym. South Jersey is all sand and I hike many miles in it. No matter the shoe or boot, sand always gets in.
  • Reviewed by Bigjon from Marietta GA on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    They said runs small, but they say that about a lot of shoes. I always order 11 1/2 in running shoes when my street shoe size is 10 1/2 - 11. These are the smallest/shortest 11 1/2's I've ever tried on, but I thought since you wear them without socks maybe they would work. I ran in them twice, to me they had strange pressure points on the sides of the shoe. Seems like a quality built shoe and probably the lightest shoe I've ever worn but didn't work for my feet.
  • Reviewed by bigblackdog from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Bought half size big as suggested, they seemed a full size too large. Since my normal size sold out unable to see if it would fit. Looked nice though, but had to return since I already own a pair of skis.
  • Reviewed by Scott W from Missouri on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Good support, comfortable shoes. The "sockless comfort" is better than I expected.
  • Reviewed by Dave 2.0 from Washington on Monday, August 05, 2013
    Bough these when my gym switched to a turf floor. They are true to size with a generous toe box. They are comfortable sockless shoes, lightweight and they breathe well. They work well on turf, hard rubber or outdoor surfaces. Of the various brands of sneakers I have owned lately, these are the first ones that fit right and were comfortable right out of the box. Build quality seems good, though only time will tell.
  • Reviewed by Keep it simple from Colorado on Monday, April 01, 2013
    Good fit and very comfortable. Tongue of shoe is attached...but still good fit and comfortable. I would definitely buy these again
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grasshopper from Las Vegas on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Zoot with or without socks
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blade Runner from Australia on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Good race shoe, light and fast. Wouldn't use everyday but good for a lift in spirits.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Fast, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.