Zoot Sports CompressRx Recovery Tights (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Designed for the serious athlete, Zoot Sport' Ultra CompressRx Recovery tights feature integrated technologies tuned to your body's actual circumference to minimize fatigue, improve circulation back to your heart, and reduce swelling and build-up of lactic acid.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from Tulsa,Oklahoma on Monday, July 28, 2014
    They really did help me after my long run.
    I would recommend them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Michigan on Monday, June 02, 2014
    The recovery benefits of these tights are amazing. I'd like to get another pair for my son but the sizes are limited.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SC Runner from South Carolina on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    I'm not sure why Zoot thought that unisex was the way to go here, but the price was right, and these are terrific. I'm 5' 6" 130 and usually wear a size 6, and I went with 1 regular, and they fit well. The feet are a little long (I assume to accommodate men's feet), but they don't cover my toes. I really like how these tights cover the entire ankle unlike more brands that stop at the bottom of the shin. I have wore these a few times already, and I definitely feel a difference. I would prefer a women's version (the extra space in the crotch isn't uncomfortable, it's just unnecessary and slightly strange), but for STP's prices, I'll live.
  • Reviewed by Danoindenver from Colorado on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I bought these on a recommendation from a friend and boy did they live up to my expectations! Unfortunately I had to go to Zoot to buy 2 more pair. They were way more expensive there! But wanted them/needed them for pain shooting down both legs due to a nerve problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FHSUXC from Hays, KS on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    serious product, great for recovery,to many seams and too thick to actually run in...a seam in the foot ripped as I was putting them on...they are great but be careful with them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by INTEGRITY Tom from Maryville, TN on Friday, January 18, 2013
    We wear our ZOOT Recovery suit after swimming and weight room workouts. Would much rather wear a Zoot than sit in an ice bath. Works well before races as well. Very well made. Fits perfect.
  • Reviewed by bks from Alta Loma, ca on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Recovery is some crazy science that helps to return bloodflow to the heart speeding your recovery and eliminating lactic acid. Try it is you are sore or cramp after, put these on and you will be soothed.
  • Reviewed by Runnerfreak96 from Springfield, Missouri on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    These tights were fabulous to run in. I wore them on a semi-long run(10 miles)and they performed beautifully! I've had problems with my knee swelling after my runs, but after going out in these, I had absolutely no swelling at all and felt like I'd taken a day off from running! Great compression and a nice looking tight, even though they were a little short. I can live with that, though. Also, it felt like they bunched a little behind the knee, but wasn't an issue once I started running. Overall, a great product!:)
    • Best Uses: long distance running, Outdoor wear, winter running
    • Cons: A little too short, Bunches Behind Knee
    • Pros: Excellent support, Fabulous Compression, Great Looking Tight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.