Zoot Sports Endurance Tri Jersey - Sleeveless (For Men)

Closeouts. Made with breathable mesh and a zip neck, Zoot Sports' Endurance tri jersery is the ultimate in next-to-nothing triathlon attire. Stretchy side panels and ergonomic seams bring move-with-you comfort, and the sleeveless design won't restrict arm movement.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snowboarder learning to ski from Catskill ny on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I started doing tri's last year and I was running and biking in regular running and biking gear. I thought it was time to try real tri gear. And I am so glad I did. I recently ran for an hour and did a spin class right afterwards. I never felt hot or over heated even though I was sweating alot. And so soon as I finished I actually started to get cool then cold. Amazing. It won't be my last. Especially at these prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri Beginner from Sacramento CA on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Works well under the wetsuit, on the bike and on the run. Saves a few seconds in transition for those of use uncomfortable with biking and running shirtless.
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Scott tinley from Ca on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Too rubbery
    • Cons: Constricting
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Nashville, TN on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I ordered the same brand and line of clothing the ZOOT racesuit and it fit tight in the large, The large version of this top was loose and way too big, maybe it is supposed to fit like that, however not what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roadtoad from DeLand, FL on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Great triathlon gear!
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TK from Upstate NY on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Used for my first triathlon - worked out really well & will be using for the rest of the year.
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scott from toledo ohio on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I don't like to wear a shirt in tris and road races but when I need to, this one is light with good airflow. It looks like it should dry fast during races.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tampatriguy from Tampa on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Great tri specific shirt for training or shorter races.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SBR from Asheboro nc on Monday, March 5, 2012
    use for triathlon's
    • Best Uses: Triathlon
    • Pros: Fit good
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.