Zoot Sports Endurance Tri Lush Race Suit (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear Zoot Sports' Endurance Tri Lush race suit to give weary muscles an extra boost on race day; the four-way stretch compression fabric supports and enhances the endurance of every hard-working muscle it surrounds.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lydia from Chicago IL on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Fits great and has just enough padding for cycling and is also comfortable when running (not too bulky).
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nolehiker from Naples FL on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Very comfortable and looks good. Legs are not tight and do not ride when moving.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beginner triathlete from Myrtle Beach SC on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    I ordered a medium. I'm a size 6 and it fits great. The bra zipper came undone during the run. It was my first tri so I don't know if that is common.
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cathy from MA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I love the inside attached bra. It supports me well! I've tried others but the style was only flattering to skinny girls:0) I'm average size and it looks OK!
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Great support, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tri girl from Snohomish, WA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This is the first time I've used a one piece tri suit. I was pleasantly surprised how comfortable it is, especially during the run. Even though it has a built in bra, I used a sports bra underneath in order to exit the restroom quickly. I found I fumble a little with the bra zipper.
    The only chafing I had was a small amount inside the bicep - normal for me. Great product for a great price!
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tristart from Reno on Monday, June 04, 2012
    Best for the price!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Races
    • Cons: Bra isn't supportive enuf
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Flattering for spandex
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pretty Pat from Fort Kent, ME on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    Liked the quality of the product and the price.
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Cons: Need to wear a sports bra
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzie Suit from Georgia on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    This is a great tri suit. The only thing that could be improved on is it could use a bit mote padding but its fine for sprint distance tris. The fit is great and its super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trimomof2 from Houston, TX on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Product was as expected. No disappointments so far but I have only used it once for my first Sprint triathlon. Wasn't sure if I would be a fan if the one piece for bathroom reasons, overall it was not too bad and I am pretty busty on top. Overall it met my expectations and purchased a second. For the price you can't beat it.
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drsara from s'ville, SC on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    No complaints!
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.