Zoot Sports Endurance Tri Lush Race Suit (For Women)

Closeouts. Wear Zoot Sports' Endurance Tri Lush race suit to give weary muscles an extra boost on race day; the four-way stretch compression fabric supports and enhances the endurance of every hard-working muscle it surrounds.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by MrsP1011 from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    Really flattering and well made. I didn't race in it because it was too big on me, and they didn't have the smaller size, but this one is nicer quality than the Zoot Performance Hydro Tri Suit that I did end up keeping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hibiscusgirl from Fort Collins CO on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    so far I really like this tri suit. It's the only brand I've tried. I've done 5 tri's in them & some open water swims & some practice tri's in the pool in it. It's held up well to all those various water types. I think it's comfortable as a tri suit can be. thanks for the deal STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suez from denver on Monday, September 03, 2012
    Nice suit to race in. I have done about 20 tris, never worn a wetsuit or a one-piece. So it was a real treat to finally have an all-purpose, stylish suit to avoid changing clothes.
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by first time trisuit buyer from Maine- on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    I didn't listen to others' comments that the inner bras in tri-suits are NEVER sufficient. This Zoot tri-suit bra's zipper is way unsecure!! An amusing note: Picture a line forming outside the porta-potty while you are in there in the dark, trying to thread the bra zipper into the catch part. Must wear another bra beneath it---so why buy this one because it has the inner bra?? Otherwise this one is comfortable and dries quickly.
    • Best Uses: Races, Tri~~~apos~~~s Not Requiring Wetsu
    • Describe Yourself: Veteran Racer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trihard from Darwin, Australia on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    I live in Australia and only took 7 days to arrive.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flipper from Dublin, OH on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Quality tri suit for a great price. I am very pleased with my purchase. I originally got the large, based on people's comments about the suit running small. It was too big, so I exchanged for a medium. It fits true to size. The exchange process was very easy and the person I dealt with was friendly and helpful.
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triathamom from Columbus, OH on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Very comfortable to race in. Dried quickly and unlike others was not revealing. Felt good during swimming, biking and running. Two other friends purchased this as well and have had good experiences.
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Novice Triathalete from Big Pine, CA on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I plan on using this product during Sprint Tri's to make the transition time faster.
    • Best Uses: Races, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Material, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anyperson from Michigan on Monday, July 16, 2012
    First Tri suit - works really well, flattering fit, tough to use the porta john. : )
    • Best Uses: Hot Weather, Races
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by First Try at Tri from Durango, CO on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I am psyched to get this suit. My stats are 123lb, 5'0", Bust 37, natural waist 30, hips 38, Torso 61 (a little long for a short person). I ordered a large (one up for these measurements from the Zoot chart on their website http://www.zootsports.com/sizecharts). It fits like it was made for me, and very flattering styling. I don't think a medium would have fit across the chest. This will be my first sprint tri, so can't say how it performs yet. The bike padding seems a little light compared to what I am used to for cycling, but for a short tri, should be fine. The bra zipper is a little sticky, but works if you hold it just right. Overall, great for the price with a coupon. You can barely get a regular swimsuit or bike pants for that price.
    • Best Uses: Races
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.