Zoot Sports Energy 3.0 Cross Training Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're putting in the miles for a marathon or a triathlon (or both!), Zoot Sports' Energy 3.0 cross training shoes offer the comfort, stability and support you need to go the distance.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Gal from Livingston, MT on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    The Zoots cross training shoe is actually a running show. When I opened the box I was surprised to read the running features. It's very lightweight but not much ankle support for cross training. It's also very narrow. If you are looking for a running shoe buy it - but a half size larger. If you need a cross-training shoe I would buy something else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oriti from Israel on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    I love them. They are lightweight but still under the "training" category (not "racing"), the upper mesh is breathable, stretchy and dries fast
  • Reviewed by weekend hiker from colorado on Tuesday, January 15, 2013
    My husband bought these for me to use as cross trainers. They were OK for using in boot camp, but when I used them for zumba, hip hop and other constant repeated fast moves classes, they made my heels bleed. Perhaps the heel bed is too loose since these make my low socks ride down. When that happens, the heel fabric is rough enough to damage my skin from rubbing. Less of an issue with tall/crew socks, but won't be good for anyone wanting to use them sockless, which some folks want with the sock style fit of these shoes. Otherwise OK with good support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faith from New Hampshire on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I didn't think these shoes had worked out until i replaced the laces with longer ones. The shorter ones caused me to tighten the shoe too much and the bottom of my foot hurt. Once i swapped out the laces, they were great! Lots of toe room, very breathable, and no seams by the toes at all!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gym Rat ;o) from Colorado on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    Size 7.5 and they fit perfectly. Cute shoes to wear in the gym.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cathy from michigan on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    comfortable and supportive
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswomyn from Illinois on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I have 5 pair of Zoots, and love every one of them. Thought the color would be a "hot pink" but instead is more of a raspberry, which I prefer.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Texas on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    The shoes are by far very comfortable and durable for the cost. I don't really understand the design with lacing the shoes,, as they don't lace straight, but at an angle, didn't notice this when I purchased them. It doesn't interfere at all with the performance of the shoe, but it does look rather awkward.
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Postal from Saratoga Springs on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I was looking for shoes that would breath in the summer. I am on my feet all day and needed comfort as well. They are a little warm but very comfortable!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vera from Virginia on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Very lightweight easy on and off loved them so much I ordered 3 other pair differrent style
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #