Zoot Sports Fastlane One-Piece Swimsuit - UPF 50+ (For Women)

Closeouts. A great choice for training or race day, Zoot Sport' Fastlane swimsuit is chlorine resistant, sun protected, and made from four-way-stretch compression fabric, for reduced fatigue.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by lexington swimmer from massachusetts on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    i've bought this suit before and it lasts for up to six months of daily swimming, 1hour/day.
  • Reviewed by MELON EATER from SOUTH CAROLINA on Friday, August 16, 2013
    this suit fits true to size but is extremely tight as it is supposed to be so be ready to show your curves. It is well made and nice material. I was too modest to keep it.
  • Reviewed by NH running woman from New Hampshire on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    In the photo this appears to be the perfect suit. But it runs small & they skimp on the bust coverage - I don't have abnormally large breasts for a "medium" but this suit cut across my bust line showing an uncomfortable amount of side-boob, uncomfortable not just in look but in fit as well. I decided swimsuit shopping online isn't for me & picked up an athletic suit for swimming laps at a sporting goods store instead.
  • Reviewed by NJ Swimmer from New Jersey on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    The fit is fine. But based on experience with another Zoot swimsuit, not very durable. The other suit is almost worn out already after 3 months of wear, twice a week.
  • Reviewed by Swims Daily from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I was disappointed in this suit. I ordered a size 10 (I normally wear a size 8 in clothes) and the suit was too small. It also did not have any inner bra, even a soft shelf with cups (which I prefer). The quality of the suit material was not as good as others (TYR and Speedo) I have previously purchased.
    The discounted price got my attention and I ordered two suits; but then had to loose money sending them back plus pay for the original shipping fee.
    I would not recommend this suit to a friend unless they were of a petit size and did not desire any breast support.
  • Reviewed by Gottarun from Madison, GA on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    I tried this suit on last year in at REI and loved it! Thought it was as flattering a workout suit could be. But too much to spend with no real need at the time. I am 5' 4" and 46 but swim for exercise pretty regular. I've found myself searching for it when I really needed a new suit and saw it for this great price and bought it from Sierra (love sierra for their great brands and prices). Now that I've swam in this suit my only thing that I would say is slightly different from my speedo/tyr workout suits fit wise is the bottom (back) area. It's a bit more shallow in coverage. Where the others provided more coverage this one just ever so slightly less. I am indecent by any stretch but just feel the difference. But that cut might also be why this suit looks a bit more slimming than another other of these type suits I've ever tried one. The seam lines on the front to me give this suit a more slimming effect. I can use all the help I can get. So I would say this suit is a 4 out of 5 stars. I haven't had it long enough to see how it holds up chlorine resistant and reduced fatigue overall wear but I'm confident it will be everything all my other Zoot branded products have offered in superior quality. Glad to own it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara Anne from Idaho on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Lap swimming
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T- from Dayton, OH on Wednesday, January 09, 2013
    I really liked this suit when I first got it and tried it on. The next time I put it on after cutting off the tags it seemed really loose in the back around the legs. Then I tried to swim in it. I can't keep it down. It keeps riding up and showing my behind. If I hadn't used it I would return it for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newbie Yogi from Chattanooga, TN on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    I bought a Zoot suit with spaghetti straps and had to send it back. I bought this Zoot suit with thicker shoulder straps and it fits so much better. I did order a Large, even though my measurements said for me to order a medium. I wear size 8-10 dresses and pants and the Large is perfect for me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.